Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

24h Nürburgring - SP3T 2012 standings

Race results for 24h Nürburgring - SP3T 2012

1.Flag Marcel EngelsSubaru Tecnica InternationalSubaru GVB
1.Flag Kota SasakiSubaru Tecnica InternationalSubaru GVB
1.Flag Carlo van DamSubaru Tecnica InternationalSubaru GVB
1.Flag Toshihiro YoshidaSubaru Tecnica InternationalSubaru GVB
6.Flag Martin BaileyRampage MotorsportSubaru Impreza
6.Flag Ross LilleyRampage MotorsportSubaru Impreza
6.Flag Mike ReedyRampage MotorsportSubaru Impreza
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race