Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

24h Nürburgring - SP3T 2008 standings

Race results for 24h Nürburgring - SP3T 2008

1.Flag Florian GruberVolkswagen Motorsport III, Seat Deutschland GmbHVolkswagen Scirocco
SEAT Leon Supercopa

1.Flag Jimmy Johansson Volkswagen Motorsport IIIVolkswagen Scirocco
1.Flag Thomas MutschVolkswagen Motorsport IIIVolkswagen Scirocco
1.Flag Hans-Joachim StuckVolkswagen Motorsport I, Volkswagen Motorsport IIIVolkswagen Scirocco
2.Flag Giniel de VilliersVolkswagen Motorsport IVolkswagen Scirocco
2.Flag Dieter DeppingVolkswagen Motorsport IVolkswagen Scirocco
2.Flag Carlos SainzVolkswagen Motorsport IVolkswagen Scirocco
3.Flag Harald JackstiesSeat Deutschland GmbHSEAT Leon Supercopa
3.Flag Thomas MarschallSeat Deutschland GmbHSEAT Leon Supercopa
3.Flag Sebastian StahlSeat Deutschland GmbH, AC Mayen e.V.SEAT Leon Supercopa
Seat Leon

4.Flag Heiko HammelMike JägerSeat Leon Supercopa
4.Flag Mike JägerMike JägerSeat Leon Supercopa
4.Flag Bernd SchneiderMike JägerSeat Leon Supercopa
4.Flag Gerd-Michael SchumacherMike JägerSeat Leon Supercopa
5.Flag Ulrich HackenbergVolkswagen Motorsport IIVolkswagen Scirocco
5.Flag Altfrid HegerVolkswagen Motorsport IIVolkswagen Scirocco
5.Flag Matthias MalmeideVolkswagen Motorsport IIVolkswagen Scirocco
5.Flag Bernd OstmanVolkswagen Motorsport IIVolkswagen Scirocco
6.Flag Nick BarrowMike RimmerSubaru Imprezza
6.Flag Chris RimmerMike RimmerSubaru Imprezza
6.Flag Mike RimmerMike RimmerSubaru Imprezza
7.Flag Timo FringsAC Mayen e.V.Seat Leon
7.Flag Thomas KollAC Mayen e.V.Seat Leon
7.Flag Ralf KrausAC Mayen e.V.Seat Leon
8.Flag Christoph BreuerRaeder MotorsportAudi A3
8.Flag Elmar DeegenerRaeder MotorsportAudi A3
8.Flag Hans-Martin GassRaeder MotorsportAudi A3
8.Flag Jürgen WollfarthRaeder MotorsportAudi A3
9.Flag Phil AlexanderRic ShawMazda RX7
9.Flag Stephen BornessRic ShawMazda RX7
9.Flag Ric ShawRic ShawMazda RX7
10.Flag Andreas BöttnerMS Racing PZ LörrachSeat Leon Supercopa
10.Flag Harald BöttnerMS Racing PZ LörrachSeat Leon Supercopa
10.Flag Manfred SiekMS Racing PZ LörrachSeat Leon Supercopa
10.Flag Hans StukenbrockMS Racing PZ LörrachSeat Leon Supercopa
11.Flag Thomas KroherThomas KroherAudi TT
11.Flag Stefan KüsterThomas KroherAudi TT
11.Flag Philipp LeisenThomas KroherAudi TT
11.Flag Andreas LeueThomas KroherAudi TT
12.Flag Female Stephanie HalmSchirra MotoringBMW Mini Cooper S
12.Flag Hari ProczykSchirra MotoringBMW Mini Cooper S
12.Flag Friedrich von BohlenSchirra MotoringBMW Mini Cooper S
13.Flag Werner GloynaWerner GloynaOpel Astra
13.Flag Sebastian KampsWerner GloynaOpel Astra
13.Flag Sebastian SchneiderWerner GloynaOpel Astra
13.Flag Eric SchomäckerWerner GloynaOpel Astra
Flag Christian BachOpel OPC Race CampOpel Astra GTC
Flag Ilya BurenkoMikhail ZasadychSeat Leon Supercopa
Flag Helmut DutzHelmut DutzMitsubishi Lancer Evo 8
Flag Sebastian ErkesHelmut DutzMitsubishi Lancer Evo 8
Flag Bruno FechnerHelmut DutzMitsubishi Lancer Evo 8
Flag Christian GebhardtDierk Möller-SonntagAudi TT
Flag Jürgen GerspacherTeam Rowe MotorsportAudi TT
Flag Jürgen HohenesterTeam Rowe MotorsportAudi TT
Flag Martin KarlhoferOpel OPC Race CampOpel Astra GTC
Flag Wolfgang KaufmannHelmut DutzMitsubishi Lancer Evo 8
Flag Henning KlippDierk Möller-SonntagAudi TT
Flag Oleg KvitkaMikhail ZasadychSeat Leon Supercopa
Flag Stefan LeitnerOpel OPC Race CampOpel Astra GTC
Flag Dierk Möller-SonntagDierk Möller-SonntagAudi TT
Flag Franz Xaver RohrTeam Rowe MotorsportAudi TT
Flag Thorsten UngerDierk Möller-SonntagAudi TT
Flag Kurt Roland WengerOpel OPC Race CampOpel Astra GTC
Flag Mikhail ZasadychMikhail ZasadychSeat Leon Supercopa
Flag Michael ZeheTeam Rowe MotorsportAudi TT
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race