Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

24h Nürburgring - AT 2014 standings

Race results for 24h Nürburgring - AT 2014

1.Flag Ivo BreukersRed Camel-Jordans.nlSEAT León
1.Flag Sjaco GriffioenRed Camel-Jordans.nlSEAT León
1.Flag Henk ThijssenRed Camel-Jordans.nlSEAT León
2.Flag Michael EichhornAudi A4 quattro
2.Flag Thomas HanischAudi A4 quattro
2.Flag Michael KühneAudi A4 quattro
2.Flag Ralph-Peter RinkAudi A4 quattro
Flag Bernd AlbrechtChrysler ViperChrysler 8.0
Flag Ralph CabaFord Focus RS
Flag Henning CramerFord Focus RS
Flag Titus DittmannChrysler ViperChrysler 8.0
Flag Oliver DuttChrysler ViperChrysler 8.0
Flag Volker LangeFord Focus RS
Flag Reinhard SchallChrysler ViperChrysler 8.0
Flag Oliver SprungmannFord Focus RS
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race