Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

ADAC 24h Classic - Youngtimer 2018 standings

Race results for ADAC 24h Classic - Youngtimer 2018

1.Flag Sascha SchwalmePorsche 911 RSR
1.Flag Maximilian StruwePorsche 911 RSR
2.Flag Daniel SchreyPorsche 935 K1
Pole position
Fastest lap
3.Flag Michael KükePorsche 911 Carrera RSR
4.Flag Oliver BoykePorsche 911 RSR
5.Flag Joachim KieschBMW E30 M3
6.Flag Michael MendenBMW E30 M3
6.Flag Peter PosavacBMW E30 M3
7.Flag Olaf MantheyBMW E24 635CSi
7.Flag Jürgen SchumannBMW E24 635CSi
7.Flag Peter SchumannBMW E24 635CSi
8.Flag Christian LimmerPorsche 944 Turbo Cup
9.Flag Wolfgang HartmannBMW E30 M3
10.Flag Christian BockMorgan Plus 8
10.Flag Michael BockMorgan Plus 8
11.Flag Christian VollmerBMW E30 M3
12.Flag Chris RothoffBMW E30 325i
13.Flag Stefan DerichsPorsche 911 RSR
14.Flag Nicola BravettiPorsche 944 Turbo Cup
14.Flag Ivan JacomaPorsche 944 Turbo Cup
15.Flag Ivan ReggianiPorsche 911 Carrera
15.Flag Giampaolo TenchiniPorsche 911 Carrera
16.Flag Stefan MaussPorsche 911
17.Flag Marc GutowskiBMW E30 325i
17.Flag Klaus HeubachBMW E30 325i
18.Flag Thomas FröhlingsdorfFord Escort
19.Flag Franz Josef HeidenFord Escort RS2000
19.Flag Marco HeidenFord Escort RS2000
20.Flag Matthias ComesBMW E30 M3
20.Flag Rolf LambertyBMW E30 M3
20.Flag Olivier LouisoderBMW E30 M3
21.Flag Paul NeumayerBMW E30 325i
21.Flag David NohlesBMW E30 325i
22.Flag Marc LüpertzBMW E30 325i
23.Flag Klaus GeilhausenBMW E30 325i
23.Flag Maik PötzlBMW E30 325i
24.Flag Frank HerrmannOpel Ascona
Opel Kadett Coupe

24.Flag Michael NolteOpel Ascona
Opel Kadett Coupe

25.Flag Christoph HilberathBMW E30 M3
26.Flag Andre BenninghofenOpel Kadett GSi 16V
26.Flag Holger TrägerOpel Kadett GSi 16V
27.Flag Maximilian ArnoldAlfa Romeo 75 V6
27.Flag Thomas SeyffertAlfa Romeo 75 V6
29.Flag Peter FürstPorsche 911
29.Flag Markus JacobPorsche 911
30.Flag Uwe BroschBMW E30 325i
30.Flag Fritz TrenkerBMW E30 325i
31.Flag Torsten BurstOpel Kadett Coupe
31.Flag Andreas LeiendeckerOpel Kadett Coupe
32.Flag Beat SchmitzBMW 530i US
32.Flag Andre SommerbergBMW 530i US
33.Flag Gerhard MoserVolkswagen Scirocco
33.Flag Hugo MoserVolkswagen Scirocco
34.Flag Dario SchmelzerFord Escort RS2000
34.Flag Ralf SchmelzerFord Escort RS2000
35.Flag Heinz JansenOpen Manta
36.Flag Robert BaumannFord Escort RS2000
36.Flag Frank OssenbergFord Escort RS2000
37.Flag Gerald FischerBMW E21 323i
37.Flag Markus FischerBMW E21 323i
37.Flag Michael FischerBMW E21 323i
38.Flag Christian SchneiderBMW E30 325i
38.Flag Georg SchneiderBMW E30 325i
39.Flag Roland HölscherMercedes-Benz 190E 2.3-16
39.Flag Lukas PickardMercedes-Benz 190E 2.3-16
40.Flag Andreas Mettchen-BlasiusPorsche 928 S
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race