Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

12 Horas de Tarumã 41ª Edicão 2021 standings

Race results for 12 Horas de Tarumã 41ª Edicão 2021

1.Flag Jonas SimonGM Onix
1.Flag Choka SirtuliGM Onix
8.Flag Guto RottaGM Celta
9.Flag Ricardo HaagGM Celta
12.Flag Tiel de AndradeMC TubarãoGM Celta
13.Flag Tuca AntoniazziGM Celta
17.Flag Peter GottschalkGM Celta
17.Flag Marcos PaioliGM Celta
30.Flag Wellington CirinoGM Celta
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race