Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

12 Horas de Tarumã 39ª Edicão 2019 standings

Race results for 12 Horas de Tarumã 39ª Edicão 2019

1.Flag Juliano FantinGM Onix
1.Flag Choka SirtuliChokaCar RacingChevrolet Onix
3.Flag Tiel de AndradeChevrolet Corsa
3.Flag Ricardo HaagChevrolet Corsa
3.Flag Julio Carlos MartiniChevrolet Corsa
6.Flag Anderson TosoGM Corsa
8.Flag Felipe AndradeGM Corsa
8.Flag Claiton SalcedoGM Corsa
10.Flag Luiz Sena Jr.Chevrolet Celta
12.Flag Gabriel CorreaGM Celta
16.Flag Thiago Tambasco Fast RacingGM Celta
17.Flag Djalma FogaçaChevrolet Corsa
18.Flag Jorge FleckChevrolet Corsa
Flag Peter FerterGM Celta
Flag Luiz Carlos RibeiroChevrolet Celta
Flag Roger SandovalGM Celta
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race