Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

12 Horas de Tarumã 38ª Edicão 2018 standings

Race results for 12 Horas de Tarumã 38ª Edicão 2018

1.Flag Tiel de AndradeMC TubarãoMCR Ford
1.Flag Julio Carlos MartiniMC TubarãoMCR Ford
1.Flag Matheus StumpfMC TubarãoMCR Ford
Pole position
2.Flag Henrique AssunçãoJLM RacingAJRChevrolet
2.Flag Juliano MoroJLM RacingAJRChevrolet
2.Flag Cláudio RicciJLM RacingAJRChevrolet
3.Flag Lucas KohlMC TubarãoMCR Ford
3.Flag Hardy Kohl JrMC TubarãoMCR Ford
3.Flag Marcelo Vianna MC TubarãoMCR Ford
4.Flag Humberto GiacomelloSul RacingLamborghini GT3
4.Flag Fernando PoetaMC TubarãoLamborghini GT3
4.Flag Andre SengerMC TubarãoLamborghini GT3
4.Flag Anderson TosoMC TubarãoLamborghini GT3
5.Flag Gustavo FreySimonMRXFord
5.Flag Gustavo SimonSimonMRXFord
5.Flag Rafael SimonSimonMRXFord
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race