Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

12 Horas de Tarumã 36ª Edicão 2016 standings

Race results for 12 Horas de Tarumã 36ª Edicão 2016

1.Flag Henrique AssunçãoSul RacingMCR Lambo
1.Flag Fernando FortesSul RacingMCR Lambo
1.Flag Fernando PoetaSul RacingMCR Lambo
1.Flag Pedro QueiroloSul RacingMCR Lambo
1.Flag Marcelo SantannaSul RacingMCR Lambo
1.Flag Anderson TosoSul RacingMCR Lambo
2.Flag Julio Carlos MartiniMC TubarãoMCR Ford
7.Flag Leandro TottiVolkswagen Gol GTI
18.Flag Lucas KohlMotorcar RacingMCR Ford
21.Flag Juliano MoroMetal MoroMR18 Ford
Pole position
Fastest lap
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race