Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

12 Horas de Tarumã 35ª Edicão 2015 standings

Race results for 12 Horas de Tarumã 35ª Edicão 2015

1.Flag Christian CastroCKR RacingMCR Ford
1.Flag Pedro CastroCKR RacingMCR Ford
1.Flag Vitor GenzCKR RacingMCR Ford
1.Flag Carlos KrayCKR RacingMCR Ford
3.Flag Guaracy CostaTornardo RacingTornardoVolkswagen
3.Flag Luis Cali CrestaniTornardo RacingTornardoVolkswagen
4.Flag Beto RibeiroNC RacingMRXFord
4.Flag Nilson RibeiroNC RacingMRXFord
5.Flag Elias AzevedoMC TubarãoMCR Ford
5.Flag Mauro Kern JrMC TubarãoMCR Ford
5.Flag Paulo SousaMC TubarãoMCR Ford
6.Flag Mario MarcondesTottiSpyder RaceVolkswagen
6.Flag Leandro TottiTottiSpyder RaceVolkswagen
7.Flag Henrique AssunçãoCKR RacingProto 1RFord
7.Flag Fernando FortesCKR RacingProto 1R
7.Flag César RamosJLM RacingMRXFord
8.Flag Juliano MoroAuto RacingMRXFord
14.Flag Lucas KohlSatti Motorsport TeamMCR Ford
26.Flag Paulo HoerlleCKR RacingLamborghini GT3
26.Flag Fernando PoetaCKR RacingLamborghini GT3
26.Flag Anderson TosoCKR RacingLamborghini GT3
28.Flag Gustavo MartinsMRXFord
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race