Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

12 Horas de Tarumã 34ª Edicão 2014 standings

Race results for 12 Horas de Tarumã 34ª Edicão 2014

1.Flag Christian CastroCKR RacingMCR TurboFord
1.Flag Vitor GenzCKR RacingMCR TurboFord
1.Flag Carlos KrayCKR RacingMCR TurboFord
2.Flag Guilherne DaudtSul RacingMaserati Trofeo
2.Flag Tiel de AndradeMC TubarãoMC Tubarão X
2.Flag Eduardo ScheerMC TubarãoMC Tubarão Ford
2.Flag Guilherme Scheer MC TubarãoMC Tubarão Ford
2.Flag Oswaldo Scheer FilhoMC TubarãoMC Tubarão Ford
3.Flag Marcelo GiacomelloSul RacingMaserati Trofeo
3.Flag Fernando PoetaSul RacingMaserati Trofeo
3.Flag Andre SengerSul RacingMaserati Trofeo
4.Flag Beto RibeiroNC RacingMRX Ford V8
4.Flag Nilson RibeiroNC RacingMRX Ford V8
6.Flag Gustavo MartinsJLM RacingMRXFord
6.Flag Juliano MoroJLM RacingMRXFord
6.Flag Vicente OrigeJLM RacingMRXChevrolet
6.Flag Female Maria Cristina RositoJLM RacingMRXFord
7.Flag Luis Cali CrestaniSpyder Race
11.Flag Henrique AssunçãoCKR RacingMRXFord
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race