Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

12 Horas de Tarumã 31ª Edicão 2011 standings

Race results for 12 Horas de Tarumã 31ª Edicão 2011

1.Flag Tiel de AndradeMCTubarãoMCR Turbo
Pole position
1.Flag Bruno JustoMCTubarãoMCR Turbo
3.Flag Christian CastroCKR RacingMRX
3.Flag Matheus CastroCKR RacingMRX
3.Flag Vitor GenzCKR RacingMRX
3.Flag Carlos KrayCKR RacingMRX Pirelli
5.Flag Gustavo MartinsAuto RacingMRX
5.Flag Luiz Sena Jr.Auto RacingMRX
5.Flag Anderson TosoAuto RacingMRX
16.Flag Matheus StumpfStumpf PreparaçõesMRX
16.Flag Renato StumpfStumpf PreparaçõesMRX
23.Flag Alexandre BunederSul RacingFerrari GT3
23.Flag Fernando PoetaSul RacingFerrari GT3
25.Flag Cláudio RicciCRTFerrari GT3
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race