Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Cascavel de Ouro 34ª edição 2020 standings

Race results for Cascavel de Ouro 34ª edição 2020

1.Flag Odair dos SantosParaguay RacingGM Onix
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Thiago KleinParaguay RacingGM Onix
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Beto MonteiroParaguay RacingGM Onix
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Gefferson de LimaRB MotorsportVW Gol
2.Flag Naor PetryRB MotorsportVW Gol
3.Flag Leonidas Fagundes Jr.Porthack RacingVW Gol
3.Flag Júnior NijuPorthack RacingVW Gol
3.Flag Choka SirtuliPorthack RacingVW Gol
4.Flag Wanderson FreitasStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
4.Flag Lamartine PinottiStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
5.Flag Paulo BentoSorbara MotorsportGM Onix
5.Flag Júnior CausSorbara MotorsportGM Onix
6.Flag Diego BarrosoCesinha CompetiçõesVW Up
6.Flag Cido MoraesCesinha CompetiçõesVW Up
7.Flag Peter GottschalkPaioli RacingVW Up
7.Flag Marcos PaioliPaioli RacingVW Up
8.Flag Rafael LopesGT1 Motorsport-MP CompetiçõesGM Onix
8.Flag Leandro ZandonáGT1 Motorsport-MP CompetiçõesGM Onix
9.Flag Eduardo BacarinLanderson CompetiçõesFiat Mobi
9.Flag Geovane MegaLanderson CompetiçõesFiat Mobi
10.Flag Rafael ColombariClasse A-Ferrari MotorsportFord New Ka
10.Flag Mario GaribaldiClasse A-Ferrari MotorsportFord New Ka
11.Flag Ariel BarrancoStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
11.Flag Rafael BarrancoStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Pablo AlvesLanderson CompetiçõesFiat Mobi
Flag Thiago AzaliniLanderson CompetiçõesFiat Mobi
Flag Guto BaldoFerrari MotorsportRenault Kwid
Flag Eduardo BerlandaMIG MotorsportsToyota Yaris
Flag Juninho Berlanda MIG MotorsportsToyota Yaris
Flag Roberto BonatoBonato RacingHyundai HB20
Flag Edson BuenoRoger CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Ruslan Carta FilhoFerrari MotorsportRenault Kwid
Flag Wellington CirinoBox 17-Masso-Jack’sGM Onix
Flag Davi Dal PizzolRoger CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Miguel GalliCesinha CompetiçõesVW Up
Flag Michel GiustiGT1 Motorsport-MP CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Gustavo MagnaboscoMIG MotorsportsToyota Yaris
Flag Evandro MaldonadoBonato RacingHyundai HB20
Flag Jorge MartelliGT1 Motorsport-MP CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Lorenzo MassaroBox 17-Masso-Jack’sGM Onix
Flag Lucca PaulinelliPaceCar MotorsportVW Gol
Flag Wilton PenaPaceCar MotorsportVW Gol
Flag Marcelo PerilloClube PetrópolisGM Onix
Flag Vitor PerilloClube PetrópolisGM Onix
Flag William PerilloClube PetrópolisGM Onix
Flag Beto PontesLanderson CompetiçõesFiat Mobi
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race