Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Cascavel de Ouro 32ª edição 2018 standings

Race results for Cascavel de Ouro 32ª edição 2018

1.Flag Edgar FavarinParaguay Racing-Stumpf PreparaçõesVolkswagen Gol
1.Flag Israel FavarinParaguay Racing-Stumpf PreparaçõesVolkswagen Gol
1.Flag David MuffatoParaguay Racing-Stumpf PreparaçõesVolkswagen Gol
2.Flag Lucas InoueYmagawa RacingVW Gol
Fastest lap
2.Flag Leandro TottiYmagawa RacingVW Gol
Fastest lap
3.Flag Eduardo BerlandaPein CompetiçõesVW Gol
3.Flag Gustavo MagnaboscoPein CompetiçõesVW Gol
4.Flag Fabiano CardosoFast RacingHyundai HB20
Fastest lap
4.Flag Caito CarvalhoFast RacingHyundai HB20
Fastest lap
5.Flag Leandro FreitasFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
5.Flag Wanderson FreitasFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
6.Flag Paulo PizzoniFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
6.Flag Leandro ZandonáFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
7.Flag Gabriel CorreaSergio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
7.Flag Daniel KaeferSergio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
8.Flag Cesinha BonilhaCesinha CompetiçõesVW Gol
8.Flag Rafael ColombariCesinha CompetiçõesVW Gol
9.Flag Gefferson de LimaRB MotorsportVW Gol
9.Flag Felipe LoboRB MotorsportVW Gol
10.Flag Fausto de LuccaMIG MotorsportVW Gol
10.Flag Flavio Lisboa NetoMIG MotorsportVW Gol
11.Flag Anderson PortesSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
11.Flag Natan SperaficoSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
12.Flag Rafael LopesFast RacingHyundai HB20
12.Flag Pedro PimentaFast RacingHyundai HB20/
13.Flag Carlos MachadoTuta Racing-AutotechGM Celta
13.Flag Beto MonteiroTuta Racing-AutotechGM Celta
14.Flag Odair dos SantosParaguay Racing-Stumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
14.Flag Thiago KleinParaguay Racing-Stumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
15.Flag Luis FilgueirasAGB PreparaçõesVW Gol
15.Flag Rodrigo MorenoAGB PreparaçõesVW Gol
16.Flag Juninho Berlanda MP Competições,VW Gol
16.Flag Jorge MartelliMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
17.Flag Leonidas Fagundes Jr.Sergio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
17.Flag Guilherme SirtolliSergio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
18.Flag Pietro RimbanoFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
18.Flag Raphael TeixeiraFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
19.Flag Marcelo BeuxCaús MotorsportGM Celta
19.Flag Aloysio Ludwig NetoCaús MotorsportGM Celta
20.Flag Thiago CamiloCenterBUS-Sambaíba Racing TeamGM Celta
20.Flag Luiz Sena Jr.CenterBUS-Sambaíba Racing TeamGM Celta
21.Flag Paulo BentoSorbara MotorsportGM Celta
21.Flag Marco RomaniniSorbara MotorsportGM Celta
22.Flag Thiago AzaliniFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
22.Flag Beto PontesFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
23.Flag Chris BornemannMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
23.Flag Marcelo CancelliMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
24.Flag Zigomar JuniorPaceCar MotorsportVW Gol
24.Flag Lucca PaulinelliPaceCar MotorsportVW Gol
24.Flag Wilton PenaPaceCar MotorsportVW Gol
25.Flag Ernani KuhnAbreu MotorsVW Gol
25.Flag Renan PietrowskiAbreu MotorsVW Gol
26.Flag Wellington CirinoJack’s-Masso Alimentos EspeciaisVW Gol
26.Flag André MarquesJack’s-Masso Alimentos EspeciaisVW Gol
26.Flag Lorenzo MassaroJack’s-Masso Alimentos EspeciaisVW Gol
27.Flag João Paulo NaumesJack’s-Masso Alimentos EspeciaisVW Gol
27.Flag Paulo SalustianoJack’s-Masso Alimentos EspeciaisVW Gol
28.Flag Rafael CohenKaki MotorsGM Celta
28.Flag Eduardo FuentesKaki MotorsGM Celta
28.Flag Claiton SalcedoKaki Motors,GM Celta
29.Flag Lucas BornemannMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
29.Flag Leandro ReisMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
30.Flag Marcelo BambinoMax Sports CarGM Celta
30.Flag Rodrigo Helal Max Sports CarGM Celta
31.Flag Anderson de AndradeTuta Racing-Malta LocadoraGM Celta
32.Flag Richard HeidrichPein CompetiçõesVW Gol
32.Flag Richard Antony HeidrichPein CompetiçõesVW Gol
33.Flag Betão FonsecaCenterBUS-Sambaíba RacingGM Celta
33.Flag Adriano RabeloCenterBUS-Sambaíba RacingGM Celta
34.Flag Demilson AndradeLeandro MotorsportGM Celta
34.Flag William GaiewskiLeandro MotorsportGM Celta
35.Flag Edson BuenoStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
35.Flag Diogo PachenkiStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
36.Flag Marcel SedanoStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
36.Flag Walmor WeissStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
37.Flag Mauro NeuenschwanderFast RacingGM Celta
37.Flag Thiago Tambasco Fast RacingGM Celta
38.Flag Allan AquinoRMP MotorsportFord Ka
38.Flag Ingmar BibergRMP MotorsportFord Ka
39.Flag James RamosStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
39.Flag Pierre SabbaghStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
40.Flag André Bragantini Jr.Fast RacingGM Celta
40.Flag Cleiton CamposFast RacingGM Celta
41.Flag Edson do ValleClasse A-Ferrari MotorsportFord Ka
41.Flag Wellington JustinoClasse A-Ferrari MotorsportFord Ka
42.Flag Pablo AlvesLanderson CompetiçõesFiat Mobi
42.Flag Celio ViniciusLanderson CompetiçõesFiat Mobi
43.Flag Rodrigo BonoraAbreu MotorsVW Gol
43.Flag Willians FariasAbreu MotorsVW Gol
44.Flag Felipe CarvalhoFast RacingGM Celta
44.Flag Guilherme SalasFast RacingGM Celta
45.Flag Peter FerterOurocar-Charrua RacingFord Ka
45.Flag Luis Carlos RibeiroOurocar-Charrua RacingFord Ka
Flag Tuca AntoniazziTuta RacingGM Corsa
Flag Guto BaldoSivel CompetiçõesGM Corsa
Flag Marcelo CampagnoloSeidel PreparaçõeFord Fiesta
Flag Andrei CartaStumpf CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Ruslan Carta FilhoStumpf CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Júnior CausSivel CompetiçõesGM Corsa
Flag Marlon Caús BastosAlpie CompetiçõesGM Celta
Flag Davi Dal PizzolRoger PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Gustavo Dal PizzolRoger PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Lucas DaleffeMRF MotorsportsVW Gol
Flag Cleves FormentãoSpeedCarVW Gol
Flag Gabriel FormentãoSpeedCarVW Gol
Flag Renan GuerraAlpie CompetiçõesGM Celta
Flag João LemosChoka Car RacingGM Celta
Flag Thiago MessiasTuta RacingGM Corsa/
Flag Gustavo MyasavaMRF MotorsportsGM Celta
Flag Eduardo PawelskiSR CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Nicolas SalminiSR CompetiçõesVW Gol
Flag Choka SirtuliChoka Car RacingFord Ka
Flag Rafael SuzukiSalmini-Paraguay RacingFord Ka
Flag Gastao WeigertSeidel PreparaçõesFord Fiesta
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race