Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Cascavel de Ouro 29° edição 2015 standings

Race results for Cascavel de Ouro 29° edição 2015

1.Flag Natan SperaficoFerrari MotorsportFord Ka
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Ricardo SperaficoFerrari MotorsportFord Ka
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Rafael BastosCaus MotorsportGM Celta
2.Flag Júnior CausCaús MotorsportGM Celta
3.Flag Vinicius FagundesSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFiat Palio
3.Flag Leonidas Fagundes Jr.Sérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFiat Palio
3.Flag Guilherme SirtolliSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFiat Palio
4.Flag Guto BaldoStumpf PreparaçõesFord Ka
4.Flag Fernande Valandro Stumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
5.Flag Marcelo CancelliMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
5.Flag Michel GiustiMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
5.Flag Jorge MartelliMP CompetiçõesVW Gol
6.Flag Gabriel CorreaClasse A Racing-Ferrari MotorsportFord Ka
6.Flag Edson do ValleClasse A Racing-Ferrari MotorsportFord Ka
7.Flag Rogerio CastroQuality Sports-Fórmula TruckFord Ka
7.Flag André MarquesQuality Sports-Fórmula TruckFord Ka
8.Flag Marcelo CampagnoloFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
8.Flag Cleyton CezarottoFerrari Motorsport)Ford Fiesta
9.Flag Gilliard ChmielStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
9.Flag Gelmar Chmiel JúniorStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
10.Flag Tillo TrombiniLeLac-Cordova MotorsportsPeugeot 207
10.Flag Marcelo KaramLeLac-Cordova MotorsportsPeugeot 207
10.Flag Marcos RamosLeLac-Cordova MotorsportsPeugeot 207
11.Flag Rodrigo ElgerMaringá RacingGM Corsa
11.Flag Higor HoffmannMaringá RacingGM Corsa
11.Flag Marcelo MonteMaringá RacingGM Corsa
12.Flag Luis FilgueirasAGB PreparaçõesVW Gol
12.Flag Thiago OliveiraAGB PreparaçõesVW Gol
13.Flag Marcelo BeuxSpeed CarVW Gol
13.Flag João Paulo GelainSpeed CarVW Gol
14.Flag David MuffatoFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
14.Flag Luis Fernando PielakFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
15.Flag Renato BragaFast RacingGM Celta
15.Flag Celio ViniciusFast RacingFord Fiesta
16.Flag Juliano BastosSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Fiesta
16.Flag Rafael PaivaSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
16.Flag Anderson PortesSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
17.Flag Alex FabianoStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
17.Flag Walmor WeissStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
18.Flag Cesinha BonilhaCesinha CompetiçõesVW Gol
18.Flag Wellington CirinoCesinha CompetiçõesVW Gol
19.Flag Davi Dal PizzolSeidel PreparaçõesGM Classic
19.Flag Lucio SeidelSeidel PreparaçõesGM Classic
Flag Edgard AmaralCezarotto Motorsport-Fast RacingFord Fiesta
Flag Paulo BentoFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
Flag Eduardo BerlandaFF RacingVW Gol
Flag Ingmar BibergSorbara MotorsportRenault Clio
Flag André Bragantini Jr.Sorbara MotorsportRenault Clio
Flag Edson BuenoCezarotto MotorsportFord Ka
Flag Thiago CamiloSorbara MotorsportRenault Clio
Flag Fabiano CardosoFast RacingGM Celta
Flag Caito CarvalhoSorbara MotorsportGM Celta
Flag Beto CazuniCezarotto Motorsport-Fast RacingFord Fiesta
Flag Cesar ChiminSpeed CarVW Gol
Flag Fausto de LuccaFF RacingVW Gol
Flag Marcelo di TripaParaguay RacingVW Gol
Flag Odair dos SantosParaguay RacingFord Fiesta
Flag Wanderlei FaustSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Ka
Flag Cleves FormentãoSpeed CarVW Gol
Flag Junior Francez RibecarVW Gol
Flag Leandro FreitasFast RacingGM Celta
Flag Wanderson FreitasFast RacingGM Celta
Flag Daniel KaeferFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
Flag Thiago KleinParaguay RacingVW Gol
Flag José Ricardo LimaFerrari MotorsportCezarotto Motorsport-Fast Racing
Flag Aloysio Ludwig NetoSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamFord Fiesta
Flag Júnior MaggiStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Gustavo MagnaboscoFF RacingVW Gol
Flag Edson MassaroSpeed CarVW Gol
Flag Lorenzo MassaroSpeed CarVW Gol
Flag Beto MonteiroStumpf PreparaçõesRenault Clio
Flag Sandro MouraStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Denis NavarroQuality Sports-Fórmula TruckVW Gol
Flag Galid OsmanSorbara MotorsportGM Celta
Flag Diogo PachenkiCezarotto MotorsportFord Ka
Flag Leandro ReisParaguay RacingFord Fiesta
Flag Marco RomaniniStumpf PreparaçõeRenault Clio
Flag Paulo SalustianoQuality Sports-Fórmula TruckVW Gol
Flag Marcel SedanoStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Mauro SmozinskiStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Carlos Eduardo SouzaFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
Flag Guilherme SperaficoSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamRenault Clio
Pole position
Flag Rodrigo SperaficoSérgio Ferrari Racing TeamRenault Clio
Pole position
Flag Leandro TottiStumpf PreparaçõesVW Gol
Flag Eduardo ZambiazRibecarVW Gol
Flag Leandro ZandonáFerrari MotorsportFord Fiesta
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race