Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Rotax Winter Cup

2017Rotax DD2Flag Oriol Dalmau CaballeroFlag Jorge PescadorFlag Kacper Bielecki
2017Rotax JuniorFlag Xavier HandsaemeFlag Luka NurmiFlag Mike van Vugt
2017Rotax SeniorFlag Jordan Brown-NutleyFlag Felix WargeFlag Zsombor Kovács
2016Rotax DD2Flag Ed BrandFlag Ville ViiliäinenFlag Slawomir Muranski
2016Rotax JuniorFlag Adam SmalleyFlag Tom CanningFlag László Tóth
2016Rotax SeniorFlag Nicolas SchöllFlag Tom GambleFlag Josh White
2015Rotax DD2Flag Ferenc KancsarFlag Paolo De ContoFlag Oriol Dalmau Caballero
2015Rotax JuniorFlag Tom GambleFlag Jack McCarthyFlag Tom Canning
2015Rotax SeniorFlag Pierce LehaneFlag Brett WardFlag Thomas Preining
2014Rotax DD2Flag Sean BabingtonFlag Anthony AbbasseFlag Andreas Bäckman
2014Rotax JuniorFlag Jüri VipsFlag Richard VerschoorFlag Darren Keane
2014Rotax SeniorFlag Joseph ReillyFlag Guanyu ZhouFlag Jessica Bäckman
2013Rotax DD2Flag Xen De RuweFlag Sean BabingtonFlag Shaun Slavin
2013Rotax JuniorFlag Connor HallFlag Guanyu ZhouFlag Thomas Preining
2013Rotax SeniorFlag Harry WebbFlag Harrison ScottFlag Luke Hughes
2012Rotax DD2Flag Xen De RuweFlag Haralds GarkaklisFlag Jules Szymkowiak
2012Rotax JuniorFlag Harry WebbFlag Connor HallFlag Lars Lamborelle
2012Rotax SeniorFlag Harrison ScottFlag Charlie EastwoodFlag Ashley Hand
2011Rotax DD2Flag Simas JuodvirsisFlag Dennis LadefogedFlag Xen De Ruwe
2011Rotax JuniorFlag Finn KooijmanFlag Philip MorinFlag Alexis Araujo
2011Rotax SeniorFlag Ferenc KancsarFlag Sean BabingtonFlag Mats van den Brand
2010Rotax DD2Flag Damien VuillaumeFlag Christophe RaymakersFlag Tomasz Krzeminski
2010Rotax JuniorFlag Ukyo SasaharaFlag Jack BarlowFlag James Singleton
2010Rotax SeniorFlag James GreenwayFlag Jack DexFlag Tom Fawcett

Results for the Rotax Winter Cup on this page are from 2010 to now. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race