Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Rotax Max Challenge Sweden

2019Rotax JuniorFlag Wilgot EdqvistFlag Vigor HjorvardFlag Lucas Björk
2019Rotax MaxFlag Rasmus FridellFlag Patrick RundquistFlag Kalle Åstrand
2018Rotax JuniorFlag Wilgot EdqvistFlag Vigor HjorvardFlag Lucas Björk
2018Rotax MaxFlag Hannes MorinFlag Jesper SjöbergFlag Kalle Åstrand
2017Rotax JuniorFlag Hannes MorinFlag Simon SjögrenFlag Benjamin Robertson
2017Rotax MaxFlag Rasmus FridellFlag David RehmeFlag Hugo Andersson
2016Rotax JuniorFlag Hannes MorinFlag Felix JanssonFlag Hugo Andersson
2016Rotax MaxFlag Jesper SjöbergFlag Rasmus FridellFlag Jesper Magnusson
2015Rotax JuniorFlag Charlie AndersenFlag Joel JernFlag Hugo Andersson
2015Rotax MaxFlag Viktor ÖbergFlag Rasmus FridellFlag Max Renberg
2014Rotax JuniorFlag Jesper SjöbergFlag Carl ZettervallFlag Jakob Bälter
2014Rotax MaxFlag Fredd ErikssonFlag Jesper LindhFlag Andreas Forss
2013Rotax JuniorFlag Emil SöderlundFlag Samuel PeanaFlag Teodor Morin
2013Rotax MaxFlag Jesper MagnussonFlag Ludvig MorinFlag Ebba Grandin
2012Rotax JuniorFlag Jessica BäckmanFlag Samuel PeanaFlag Frida Grandin
2012Rotax MaxFlag Jesper MagnussonFlag Philip MorinFlag John Friberg
2011Rotax JuniorFlag Philip MorinFlag William SvärdFlag Ebba Grandin
2011Rotax MaxFlag Linus LindgrenFlag Ludvig MorinFlag Jesper Magnusson
2010Rotax JuniorFlag Victor BouvengFlag Philip MorinFlag Joakim Darbom
2010Rotax MaxFlag John FribergFlag Fredrik CarstingFlag David Agerstig
2009Rotax JuniorFlag Fredrik CarstingFlag Alexander JönssonFlag Simon Bergewing
2009Rotax MaxFlag Linus LindgrenFlag David AgerstigFlag John Friberg
2008Rotax MaxFlag Michael AnderssonFlag Jesper RosslerFlag Robin Hansson

Results for the Rotax Max Challenge Sweden on this page are from 2008 to now. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race