Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Rotax Max Challenge Germany

2018Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Thomas Schumacher??
2017Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Thomas Schumacher??
2017Rotax JuniorFlag Ben DörrFlag Vincent FranceFlag Finn Albig
2017Rotax SeniorFlag Tamino BergmeierFlag Robert KindervaterFlag Tim Mika Metz
2016Rotax DD2Flag Luka KamaliFlag Pascal MarschallFlag Martin Henchel Mortensen
2016Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Thomas PiertFlag Patrick HenkeFlag Thomas Schumacher
2016Rotax JuniorFlag Phil DörrFlag Dirk-Laurenc SeifriedFlag Sebastian Estner
2016Rotax MicroFlag Maximilian TarillionFlag Jonas TeichmannFlag Enrico Förderer
2016Rotax MinimaxFlag Ben DörrFlag Finn GehrsitzFlag Lennart Wolf
2016Rotax SeniorFlag Cristopher DreyspringFlag Maximilian WisselFlag Daniel Woik
2015Rotax DD2Flag Luka KamaliFlag Marcel SchirmerFlag Maxi Fleischmann
2015Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Tommy HelfingerFlag Thomas SchumacherFlag Michael Becker
2015Rotax JuniorFlag Louis HenkefendFlag Andreas EstnerFlag Tim Mika Metz
2015Rotax MicroFlag Maximilian KrupperFlag Ben DörrFlag Luca Thiel
2015Rotax MinimaxFlag Mads RiisFlag Tim TramnitzFlag Luca Kaufhold
2015Rotax SeniorFlag Cristopher DreyspringFlag Tim SchneiderFlag Martin Henchel Mortensen
2014Rotax DD2Flag Pascal MarschallFlag Luka KamaliFlag Maxi Fleischmann
2014Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Tommy HelfingerFlag Michael BeckerFlag Carsten Loubal
2014Rotax JuniorFlag John Kevin GramsFlag Louis HenkefendFlag Tim Mika Metz
2014Rotax MicroFlag Maximilian KrupperFlag Lennart WolfFlag Luis Laurin Speck
2014Rotax MinimaxFlag Titus Shanghai SchmidliFlag Dennis SiemensFlag Phil Dörr
2014Rotax SeniorFlag Cristopher DreyspringFlag Glenn RuppFlag Michael Gruber
2013Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Thomas SchumacherFlag Michael BeckerFlag Carsten Erpenbach
2013Rotax DD2 WorldFlag Pascal MarschallFlag Denis ThumFlag Marcel Schirmer
2013Rotax Junior CupFlag Glenn RuppFlag Luis-Miguel GlaniaFlag John Kevin Grams
2013Rotax Junior WorldFlag Philip HamprechtFlag Marvin PionkeFlag Pascal Drewing
2013Rotax MicroFlag Maximilian KrupperFlag Nils MeyerFlag Luis Laurin Speck
2013Rotax MinimaxFlag Tamino BergmeierFlag Noel KrammerFlag Nico Sobot
2013Rotax SeniorFlag Marco DakicFlag Philipp BaruthFlag Ralf Biedermann
2013Rotax Senior WorldFlag Marc LupferFlag Christopher FriedrichFlag Maikel Splithoff
2012Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Thomas SchumacherFlag Mathias BaumeisterFlag Michael Becker
2012Rotax DD2 WorldFlag Simon WagnerFlag Patrick HenkeFlag Andre Huber
2012Rotax Junior CupFlag Pascal DrewingFlag Daniel GlenFlag Max Grün
2012Rotax Junior WorldFlag Cristopher DreyspringFlag Marvin PionkeFlag Tobias Fischer
2012Rotax MicroFlag Tim KohlFlag Tamino BergmeierFlag Maximilian Krupper
2012Rotax MinimaxFlag Louis HenkefendFlag Luis-Miguel GlaniaFlag Tim Mika Metz
2012Rotax Senior WorldFlag Larry ten VoordeFlag Moritz OberheimFlag Christopher Friedrich
2011Rotax DD2 MastersFlag Andreas MatisFlag Thomas SchumacherFlag Michael Becker
2011Rotax DD2 WorldFlag Simon WagnerFlag Maxi FleischmannFlag Nils Hendrik Jung
2011Rotax Junior CupFlag Leon WipperstegFlag Tobias DauenhauerFlag Fabio Katzor
2011Rotax Junior WorldFlag Nico MüllerFlag Moritz KremerFlag Lucas Wenig
2011Rotax MicroFlag Louis HenkefendFlag Marcel MayerFlag Robert Kindervater
2011Rotax MinimaxFlag Luis-Miguel GlaniaFlag Felix KotykFlag Fabian Hellwig
2011Rotax SeniorFlag Fabian ErleFlag Niklas RosenbachFlag Marco Bassendowski
2011Rotax Senior WorldFlag Stefan RienerFlag Julian WagnerFlag Christopher Friedrich
2010Rotax Junior WorldFlag Larry ten VoordeFlag Moritz OberheimFlag Julian Wagner

Results for the Rotax Max Challenge Germany on this page are from 2010 to now. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race