Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Green Helmet Trophy

2001CadetFlag Erik JanisFlag Nico HülkenbergFlag Marco Mapelli
2000CadetFlag Valentino SebastianiFlag Marcel JeleniowskiFlag Mario Josten
1999CadetFlag Cyndie AllemannFlag Marcel JeleniowskiFlag Paul Di Resta
1998CadetFlag Álvaro ParenteFlag Robert KubicaFlag Georigi Garittsen
1997CadetFlag Michael KoelFlag Mike ConwayFlag Marvin Bylitza
1996CadetFlag Nelson van der Pol??
1993CadetFlag Giorgio PantanoFlag Doug BellFlag Thomas Pichler

Results for the Green Helmet Trophy on this page are from 1993 to 2001. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race