Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Finnish Cup

2013RaketFlag Ville UittoFlag Teemu SavolainenFlag Roope Ropanen
2013YamahaFlag Jesse NieminenFlag Henri KauppiFlag Lauri Tenhunen
2012RaketFlag Paavo TonteriFlag Rasmus TuominenFlag Eetu Riihijärvi
2012YamahaFlag Lauri TenhunenFlag Toni KuukkulaFlag Janne Kukkola
2011RaketFlag Tomi HannusFlag Topi ViljanenFlag Kalle Markkanen
2011YamahaFlag Toni KuukkulaFlag Juuso NordgrenFlag Heikki Miinalainen
2010F250Flag Marko KilpiäFlag Tero TomppoFlag Vesa Grönlund
2010YamahaFlag Juho ValtanenFlag Emil AhoFlag Rani Lohi
2009YamahaFlag Jere PalomäkiFlag Juho ValtanenFlag Kristian Karkulahti
2008YamahaFlag John GrönholmFlag Jami SuikkiFlag Jere Palomäki
2007F250Flag Turo SalmiFlag Kai FriskFlag Pekka Tonteri
2007ICCFlag Marko SalokoskiFlag Jesse KuusiFlag Markus Värri
2007YamahaFlag Sami InkiläinenFlag Petteri TölliFlag Marko Lind
2006YamahaFlag Tero SaariFlag Petteri TölliFlag Christian Stenman
2005YamahaFlag Esapekka LappiFlag Kari-Pekka SyysmäkiFlag Petteri Tölli
2004YamahaFlag Ella IlkkaFlag Petteri TölliFlag Suvi-Tuulia Kataja
2003RaketFlag Daniel LindholmFlag Matias LaineFlag Ville Miilumäki
2003YamahaFlag Kalle KerminenFlag Hannu NirkkonenFlag Arto Sainio
2002RaketFlag Miika KunrantaFlag Lauri SoisaloFlag Joni Rehunen
2002YamahaFlag Kari-Pekka SyysmäkiFlag Arto SainioFlag Kalle Kerminen
2001RaketFlag Simo PuhakkaFlag Kalle KerminenFlag Mika Mäki
2001YamahaFlag Pekka SeppänenFlag Juho KujansuuFlag Juha Ristolainen
2000RaketFlag Juha-Pekka WikmanFlag Mikko SutelaFlag Atte Mustonen
2000YamahaFlag Mika MetsämäkiFlag Juha EskelinenFlag Tommi Anttila
1999RaketFlag Juho AnnalaFlag Mikko SutelaFlag Juha-Pekka Wikman
1999YamahaFlag Ville ParriFlag Joni MäkeläFlag Toni Näsman

Results for the Finnish Cup on this page are from 1999 to 2013. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race