Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

CIK Trophy of New Zealand

2013CadetFlag Thomas BonifaceFlag Tom GreigFlag Ben Morrison
2013KF3Flag Mitchell TurnerFlag Arran CrightonFlag Mitchell Sanders
2013KZ2Flag Ryan GrantFlag Daniel BrayFlag Matthew Hamilton
2012CadetFlag Liam LawsonFlag Kaleb NgatoaFlag Jackson Rooney
2012KF2Flag Matthew WatersFlag James GorhamFlag Aaron Marr
2012KF3Flag Josh DrysdaleFlag Brock PlumbFlag Jonathan Buxeda
2012KZ2Flag Ryan GrantFlag Daniel BrayFlag Richard Moore
2011CadetFlag Kaleb NgatoaFlag Lee ZeltwangerFlag Zachary Thompson
2011KF3Flag Aaron MarrFlag Luke DobbsFlag Matthew Butchart
2011KZ2Flag Karl WilsonFlag Richard MooreFlag Will Thomason
2010CadetFlag Zachary ThompsonFlag Thomas BattFlag Lachlan Smith
2010KF3Flag Arie HuttonFlag Andy SchofieldFlag Matthew Butchart
2010KZ2Flag Daniel BrayFlag Ryan GrantFlag Karl Wilson
2009CadetFlag Zachary ThompsonFlag Jacob CranstonFlag Mitchell Turner
2009KF3Flag Arie HuttonFlag Daniel KinsmanFlag Stan Tangaroa Green
2009KZ2Flag Ryan GrantFlag Karl WilsonFlag Michael Kiser
2008CadetFlag Mitchell TurnerFlag Jordan McDonnellFlag Joel Herbert
2008Formula 100Flag Mitchell CunninghamFlag Simon McLennanFlag Tyler Richardson
2008ICA JuniorFlag Nick CassidyFlag Tom BlomqvistFlag Jamie McNee
2008KZ2Flag Ryan GrantFlag Niklaus KiserFlag Graeme Smyth
2007CadetFlag Aaron WilsonFlag Alex CassidyFlag Callum Quin
2007Formula 100Flag Mitchell CunninghamFlag Chris van der DriftFlag Phillip Watkins
2007ICA JuniorFlag Mitch EvansFlag Nick FosterFlag David Whitmore
2007KZ2Flag Ryan GrantFlag Jason LeeFlag Dan Smith
2006CadetFlag Bradley HicksFlag Aaron WilsonFlag Joel Herbert
2006Formula 100Flag Wade CunninghamFlag Paul CameronFlag Andrew Hoare
2006ICA JuniorFlag Tyler RichardsonFlag Henry Thomas-KircherFlag James Stead
2006ICCFlag Matthew WallFlag Ryan GrantFlag Bart Price
2005CadetFlag Arie HuttonFlag Aaron WilsonFlag Jamie Gaskin
2005Formula 100Flag Matthew WallFlag Caine LobbFlag Mitchell Cunningham
2005ICA JuniorFlag Matthew WoodingFlag Andrew WaiteFlag Tyler Richardson
2005ICCFlag Ryan GrantFlag David PinkertonFlag Dan Smith
2003CadetFlag Jamie McNeeFlag Scott ReddishFlag Kieron Rollinson
2003ICAFlag Wade CunninghamFlag Josh FranklinFlag Mitchell Cunningham
2003ICA JuniorFlag Caine LobbFlag Scott DownesFlag Brock Barrie
2002ICAFlag Tim Edgell??
2002ICA JuniorFlag Joshua Hart??
2001ICAFlag Wade Cunningham??
2001ICA JuniorFlag Chris van der Drift??
1999CadetFlag Michael Burdett??
1998CadetFlag Brendon Hartley??

Results for the CIK Trophy of New Zealand on this page are from 1998 to 2013. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race