Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

CIK-FIA International Super Cup

2019KZ2Flag Emilien DennerFlag David VidalesFlag Emil Skärås
2016KZ2Flag Pedro HiltbrandFlag Fabian FedererFlag Benjamin Törnqvist Persson
2015KZ2Flag Thomas LaurentFlag Joel JohanssonFlag Alberto Cavalieri
2014KZ2Flag Ryan van der BurgtFlag Lorenzo CampleseFlag Menno Paauwe
2013KFFlag Karol BaszFlag Nicklas NielsenFlag Martin Kodric
2013KFJFlag Lando NorrisFlag Jehan DaruvalaFlag Mick Schumacher
2013KZ2Flag Dorian BoccolacciFlag Alexandre ArrueFlag Daniel Bray

Results for the CIK-FIA International Super Cup on this page are from 2013 to now. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race