Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Canadian Championship (ASN Canada FIA)

2021Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Callum Baxter??
2019Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Nicky PalladinoFlag Marco FiliceFlag Callum Baxter
2017Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Avery MillerFlag Gabriel SavoieFlag William Chayer
2017Open ShifterFlag Antonio SerravalleFlag Zachary ShearerFlag Ethan Simioni
2017Rotax JuniorFlag Dale Curran??
2017Rotax Mini MaxFlag Justin ArseneauFlag Andrew Neves MacielFlag Anthony Sardellitti
2017Rotax SeniorFlag Ryan MacDermidFlag Logan CussonFlag Davide Greco
2016Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Zachary VanierFlag Mackenzie ClarkFlag William Chayer
2016Briggs & Stratton SeniorFlag Samuel LupienFlag Pearce HerderFlag Alexander Murphy
2016Open ShifterFlag Jean-Francois LafontaineFlag Dominic LeGrandFlag Samuel Guerin
2016Rotax DD2Flag Alessandro BizzottoFlag Davide GrecoFlag Tyler Kashak
2016Rotax JuniorFlag Andres Felipe De AlbaFlag Antonio SerravalleFlag Ryan MacDermid
2016Rotax Micro MaxFlag Georgie ZoueinFlag Anthony SardelittiFlag Marcello Paniccia
2016Rotax Mini MaxFlag Jason LeungFlag Jak CrawfordFlag Thomas Nepveu
2016Rotax SeniorFlag Marco Di LeoFlag Jeffrey KingsleyFlag Gianfranco Mazzaferro
2015Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Tyler McCulloughFlag Zachary LatimerFlag Austin Bisschop
2015Briggs & Stratton SeniorFlag Johnathan TreadwellFlag Kyle EdgarFlag Gerald Caseley
2015Open ShifterFlag Pier-Luc OuelletteFlag Zachary ShearerFlag Chad Campbell
2015Rotax DD2Flag Tyler KashakFlag Jeffrey KingsleyFlag Austin Riley
2015Rotax JuniorFlag Samuel LupienFlag Natael CantinFlag Ryan MacDermid
2015Rotax Micro MaxFlag Dale CurranFlag Justin ArseneauFlag Ryland Duesburry
2015Rotax Mini MaxFlag Patrick Woods-TothFlag Stephano LucenteFlag Thomas Nepveu
2015Rotax SeniorFlag Marco Di LeoFlag Zachary Claman DeMeloFlag Gianfranco Mazzaferro
2014Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Roman de AngelisFlag Tyler McCulloughFlag Joshua Conquer
2014Rotax DD2Flag Jeffrey KingsleyFlag Fred WoodleyFlag Alessandro Bizzotto
2014Rotax JuniorFlag Gianfranco MazzaferroFlag Cedrik LupienFlag Alexandre Lacroix
2014Rotax Micro MaxFlag Jeremy TallonFlag Gianluca SavaglioFlag Thomas Nepveu
2014Rotax SeniorFlag Zachary Claman DeMeloFlag Olivier BédardFlag Coltin McCaughan
2013Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Tyler McCulloughFlag Roman de AngelisFlag Ryan Mohan
2013Briggs & Stratton SeniorFlag Jean-Francois LafontaineFlag Gerald CaseleyFlag Abigail Bolton
2013Rotax DD2Flag Pier-Luc OuelletteFlag Marco Di LeoFlag Fred Woodley
2013Rotax JuniorFlag Gianfranco MazzaferroFlag Christophe PaquetFlag Anthony Tolfa
2013Rotax Micro MaxFlag William ChayerFlag Matthew LatifiFlag Xavier Harris
2013Rotax Mini MaxFlag Antonio SerravalleFlag Roman de AngelisFlag Samuel Lupien
2013Rotax SeniorFlag Zachary Claman DeMeloFlag Pier-Luc OuelletteFlag Tyler Kashak
2012Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Trevor RancierFlag Sarah McKayFlag Braxton Terry
2012Briggs & Stratton SeniorFlag Gerald CaseleyFlag Jean-Francois LafontaineFlag Steven Szigeti
2012Rotax DD2Flag Ben CooperFlag Zacharie RobichonFlag Brendon Bain
2012Rotax JuniorFlag Tommy Lemaire-OuelletFlag Olivier BédardFlag Nicolas Dore
2012Rotax Micro MaxFlag Matthew LatifiFlag William ChayerFlag Matthew Barry
2012Rotax Mini MaxFlag Gianfranco MazzaferroFlag Devlin DeFrancescoFlag Stephen Bachalo
2012Rotax SeniorFlag Jesse LazareFlag Steven SzigetiFlag Bryce Choquer
2011Briggs & Stratton JuniorFlag Tommy Lemaire-OuelletFlag John BuzzaFlag Sarah McKay
2011Briggs & Stratton SeniorFlag Alexandre GauthierFlag Nicolas MichaudFlag Amelie Lafontaine
2011Rotax DD2Flag Pier-Luc OuelletteFlag Christophe BoisclairFlag Zacharie Robichon
2011Rotax JuniorFlag Jesse LazareFlag Artem KorolevFlag Olivier Bédard
2011Rotax Micro MaxFlag Antonio SerravalleFlag Joe SorannoFlag Stephen Bachalo
2011Rotax Mini MaxFlag Jeffrey KingsleyFlag Devlin DeFrancescoFlag Gianfranco Mazzaferro
2011Rotax SeniorFlag Steven SzigetiFlag Marco Di LeoFlag Kevin King
2010Canada JuniorFlag Alex Van SnickFlag Tyler KashakFlag Sean McPhee
2010Formula SeniorFlag Pearce HerderFlag Dalton KellettFlag Tommy Lavoie
2010Rotax DD2Flag Kyle HerderFlag Cory LucianoFlag Darren White
2010Rotax JuniorFlag Lance StrollFlag Nicholas LatifiFlag Austin Milwain
2010Rotax Micro MaxFlag James LaderouteFlag Karter HicklingFlag Charles Deschenes
2010Rotax Mini MaxFlag Zachary Claman DeMeloFlag Alexandre FortinFlag Alexandre Lacroix
2010Rotax SeniorFlag Philippe GelinasFlag Christophe BoisclairFlag Pier-Luc Ouellette
2009Canada JuniorFlag Ryan KluttFlag Bryson SchutteFlag Joshua Dunand
2009Formula SeniorFlag Gary KluttFlag Kevin MonteithFlag Darryl Timmers
2009Rotax DD2Flag Frank LauniFlag Daniel MoradFlag Sal Ditta
2009Rotax JuniorFlag Garett GristFlag Steven SzigetiFlag Tommy Beshro
2009Rotax Micro MaxFlag Devlin DeFrancescoFlag Tyler RipaniFlag Austin Riley
2009Rotax Mini MaxFlag Samuel FontaineFlag Lance StrollFlag Jack West
2009Rotax SeniorFlag Hugo OuelletteFlag Marco Di LeoFlag Massimo Scotti
2008Canada JuniorFlag Reid ArnoldFlag Michael TaibiFlag Bryson Schutte
2008Canada SeniorFlag Pearce HerderFlag Derek MichaudFlag Gerald Caseley
2008Formula SeniorFlag Fritz LeesmannFlag Guillaume TrudelFlag Mitchel Lacombe
2008Rotax DD2Flag Darren WhiteFlag Frank LauniFlag Christophe Boisclair
2008Rotax JuniorFlag Kevin KingFlag Steven SzigetiFlag Jean-Francois Lafontaine
2008Rotax Micro MaxFlag Lance StrollFlag Santino FerrucciFlag Grant Quinlan
2008Rotax Mini MaxFlag Jesse LazareFlag Marc-Antoine CardinFlag Maxime Plante
2008Rotax SeniorFlag Olivier SiroisFlag Alex LaboissonniereFlag Philippe Gelinas
2007Canada JuniorFlag Austin MilwainFlag Gary KluttFlag Michael Adams
2007Canada SeniorFlag Aaron de HeusFlag Steve MathewsFlag Rob Oakman
2007F1-K JuniorFlag Jeffrey MayFlag Dylan OribineFlag Brendan Wales
2007F1-K SeniorFlag Jesse ChiassonFlag Tyler McEwanFlag John McRae
2007Formula SeniorFlag Gary Klutt??
2007Formula SeniorFlag Jake RosenzweigFlag Curtis FoxFlag Michael Vincec
2007Rotax DD2Flag Christophe BoisclairFlag Kyle HerderFlag Scott Campbell
2007Rotax JuniorFlag Mikaël GrenierFlag Mathieau BourgoinFlag David Ostella
2007Rotax SeniorFlag Christophe BoisclairFlag Frank LauniFlag Michael Vincec
2006Formula SeniorFlag Michael Vincec??
2006Rotax DD2Flag Pier-Luc Ouellette??
2006Rotax JuniorFlag Braydon Ouellet??
2006Rotax SeniorFlag Christophe Boisclair??
2005Formula SeniorFlag Daniel Morad??
2005Rotax DD2Flag Marco Di Leo??
2005Rotax JuniorFlag Christophe Boisclair??
2005Rotax SeniorFlag Eric Gerrits??
2004Canada JuniorFlag Pearce HerderFlag Brayden DonkervoortFlag Derek Michaud
2004Canada SeniorFlag Aaron De HeusFlag Marco Di LeoFlag Kyle Herder
2004Formula SeniorFlag Jake ThompsonFlag Dane CameronFlag Jordy Vorrath
2004ICAFlag Jordy VorrathFlag Kevin GloverFlag Devon Sandeen
2004ICA JuniorFlag Nicholas TonkinFlag Brendan LangloisFlag Daniel Jenn
2004Rotax DD2Flag Scott Campbell??
2004Rotax JuniorFlag Hugo OuelletteFlag Christophe BoisclairFlag Nicolas Novak
2004Rotax SeniorFlag Marco Di LeoFlag Brendon SauerFlag Kyle Herder

Results for the Canadian Championship (ASN Canada FIA) on this page are from 2004 to now. This may not represent all years for this series.

© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race