Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.


While Driver Database doesn't cover karting with the same detail as racing series, we do keep an eye on championship and cup standings for a big number of events.

(more entries to come...)

Karting at Driver Database

ADAC Kart Bundesendlauf2009–
ADAC Kart Masters2007–
Australian Kart Championship2015–
Australian National Sprint Kart Championships1999–2014
BNL Karting Series2010–
British Karting Championship - Super One Series1999–
CIK Trophy of New Zealand1998–2013
CIK-FIA European Championship1972–
CIK-FIA International Super Cup2013–
CIK-FIA Karting Academy Trophy2010–
CIK-FIA World Championship1964–
CIK-FIA World Cup1991–2012
Canadian Championship (ASN Canada FIA)2004–
Danish Championship (DASU)2012–
Dutch Rotax Max Challenge2006–
Easykart International Grand Final2007–
Euro Finale2014–
FIA Central European Zone2003–2010
Finnish Championship1999–
Finnish Cup1999–2013
Florida Winter Tour1999–
Formula Kart Stars2000–
French Championship2000–
German Championship1962–
Green Helmet Trophy1993–2001
Göteborgs Stora Pris1992–
IAME Euro Series2017–
IAME International Final2012–
IAME Winter Cup2018–
Italian Championship2000–
Italian Open Masters1997–2010
MKR Serien1990–
MSA Kartmasters Grand Prix1996–
NEZ Championship2006–
Norwegian Championship2000–
Portuguese Championship2007–
ROK Cup International Final2003–
Racehall of Champions2009–
Rainbow Trophy1992–1996
Rotax Euro Challenge2005–
Rotax International Open2010–
Rotax Max Challenge Denmark2008–
Rotax Max Challenge Germany2010–
Rotax Max Challenge Grand Finals2000–
Rotax Max Challenge Sweden2008–
Rotax Winter Cup2010–
SKCC - Sydsvenskans Kart Champion Cup2000–
SKUSA Pro Tour2010–
SKUSA SuperNationals2005–
South Garda Winter Cup1995–
Spanish Championship2004–
Swedish Championship1980–
Tom Trana Trophy1992–
Trofeo Andrea Margutti1990–
Trofeo delle Industrie (Torneo Industrie)1986–
Turkish Championship2001–
Vega International Winter Trophy2015–
Viking Trophy1991–2013
WKA Manufacturer's Cup2000–
WSK Champions Cup2014–
WSK Euro Series2010–
WSK Final Cup2011–
WSK Night Edition2015–2016
WSK Super Master Series2010–
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race