Driver of the NOW

Manuel Cintrano

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which racing circuit is your least favourite?
Myles Collins:
– I like them all!
Martin Kodric:
– salbris
Chris Vlok:
– All tracks are great!
Simon Sikes:
– Fort Myers
Mark Megens:
– None
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

USAC Gold Crown Championship 1981-82

(USAC National Championship)
 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.George SniderValvoline/Gilmore1395
2.Geoff BrabhamPentax Super1310
3.Tom Bigelow1280
4.A.J. FoytGilmore Racing 1045
5.Gordon JohncockSTP Oil Treatment1000
6.Mario AndrettiSTP Oil Treatment805
7.Rick MearsThe Gould Charge800
8.Richard Frank Vogler760
9.Larry Rice730
10.Vern SchuppanRed Roof Inns720
11.Tom SnevaTexaco Star635
12.Jim McElreathMcElreath Racing594
13.Billy (William John) Vukovich Jr568
14.Sheldon Kinser536
15.Harry MacDonald500
16.Jack Hewitt490
17.Don WhittingtonWhittington Brothers405
18.Gary BettenhausenHopkins366
19.Joe Saldana366
20.Roger Rager350
21.Tony Bettenhausen, Jr.Provimi Veal310
22.Jim HickmanStroh’s March300
23.Herm Johnson200
24.Dennis FirestoneB.C.V. Racing160
25.Johnny Parsons Jr.151
26.Jimmy Henderson150
Howdy Holmes150
28.Bobby RahalRed Roof Inns100
29.Greg LefflerArmstrong80
30.Michael Chandler70
31.Bill Whittington40
32.Larry DicksonMachinist Union, JO-OL Racing ...32
33.Hector RebaqueCarta Blanca25
34.Steve Ball25
Tim Richmond25
Danny SullivanForsythe-Brown Racing25
37.Chip GanassiFirst Commercial Corp.25
Jerry KarlTonco Trailer25
39.Jerry Sneva25
40.Richard Hubbard20
41.Dick SimonVermont American20
42.Josele GarzaSchlitz Gusto20
43.Dean Vetrock15
44.Steve Chassey14
45.Salt WaltherBlue Poly 10
46.Bobby Olivero8
47.Kevin CoganJerry O’Connell Racing, Norton...5
48.Tom KlauslerIDS Idea5
Jan SnevaBlue Poly5
50.Roger Mears5
Mike MosleyPepsi Challenge5
Joey Alders
Bill Alsup
Chuck (Charles) Amati
Art Bisch Jr
Jeff Bloom
Scott BraytonForsythe Industries
Steve Cannon
Pancho Carter
Johnny Coogan
Duke Cook
Billy Engelhart
Chet Fillip
Gary Gray
Chuck Gurney
Pete Halsmer
Gary Hieber
Arnie Knepper
Steve Krisiloff
Bob LazierMontgomery Ward Auto Club
Larry Martin
Chip Mead
Jerry W. MillerMiller
Jerry Nemire
Danny OngaisInterscope Racing
Paul Pitzer
Tracy Potter
Manny Rockhold
Johnny RutherfordPennzoil
Ken Schrader
Ron ShumanOFIXCO
Gordon SmileyIntermedics
Smokey Snellbaker
Ronald James Tripp
Bill Tyler
Al UnserValvoline-Longhorn, Longhorn R...
Bobby UnserNorton Spirit
Jerry Weeks
Dale WhittingtonWhittington/Warner W. Hogdon

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Donny Schatz8
Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
James McLaughlin6
George Kulig6
Brett Killip6
17.Warren Luff5
Andrew Waite5
Taylor Cockerton5
Kris Walton5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,711
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats