Driver of the NOW

Dion von Moltke

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


What's your ultimate goal as a racing driver?
Marco Pullen:
– to race in FIA GT3/GT2 by the time that I am 30
Chris Vlok:
– To reach F1 or Indy Cars.
Cassey Watson:
– WTCC, Le Mans & ALMS
Shahaan Engineer:
– Success
Fahad Hizam:
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

USAC National Championship 1974

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Bobby UnserAll American Racers4870
2.Johnny RutherfordMcLaren Cars3650
3.Gordon JohncockPatrick Racing3050
4.Al UnserVel’s Parnelli Jones2430
5.Jimmy CaruthersFletcher Racing2065
6.Billy (William John) Vukovich JrJerry O’Connell1925
7.Lloyd RubyUnlimited Racing1580
8.A.J. FoytGilmore Racing1510
9.Wally DallenbachPatrick Racing1445
10.Steve KrisiloffAmerican Kids Racer, Patrick R...1130
11.Jerry GrantFletcher Racing1050
12.Pancho CarterFletcher Racing1040
13.Mike MosleyAgajanian-Leader Card945
14.Jim McElreathFred Gerhardt Racing700
15.Mario AndrettiVel’s Parnelli Jones655
16.John MartinAutomotive Technology600
17.Roger McCluskeyHopkins Racing 555
18.Tom SnevaKing Racing550
19.Mike HissBrayton Racing, Penske Racing420
20.Bentley WarrenVatis, Hopkins Racing340
21.Dick SimonDick Simon Racing, Vollstedt R...270
22.Gary BettenhausenPenske Racing260
23.Bob HarkeyCicada Racing, Hopkins Racing,...250
24.Tom BigelowVollstedt Racing, Agajanian-Le...240
25.Eldon RasmussenRas-Car200
26.Al LoquastoAl Loquasto, Curtis Auto Centr...160
27.Dan MurphyAdams Automotive150
28.Karl BussonFiore Racing140
29.George SniderGreer-Gilmore Racing 130
30.Joe LeonardVel’s Parnelli Jones120
31.Salt WaltherDayton-Walther115
32.Bill SimpsonBill Simpson, American Kids Ra...105
33.Jerry KarlHopkins Racing, Webster Racing...75
34.Larry McCoyCurtis Auto Centre, Larry McCo...50
35.Mel KenyonHopkins Racing25
36.Lee BraytonBrayton Racing20
37.John CannonMinnesota Serendipity10
John Barber IIICrower
Larry CannonHoffman Racing
Mel CornettMinnesota Serendipity
Max DudleyMax Dudley
David HobbsMcLaren Cars
John HubbardVatis, Precision Engineering
Jim HurtubiseGohr, Fred Gerhardt Racing
Rick MutherWebster Racing, Brayton Racing
Evan Noyes
Jan OppermanVel’s Parnelli Jones, Minnesot...
Johnny Parsons Jr.Agajanian-Leader Card, Vatis, ...
Sam PoseyNorris Industries
Benny RappGifford
Larry RicePrecision Engineering
Bill ScottWebster Racing
Sammy (Allen Dale) SessionsGilmore Racing

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:35 years old
Youngest driver:Pancho Carter, 24 years old (born: 1950-06-11)
Oldest driver:Lloyd Ruby, 46 years old (born: 1928-01-12)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1974-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Rowan Shepherd11
Jason Bargwanna11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Donny Schatz9
Dean McCarroll9
8.Greg Murphy8
Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Taylor Cockerton6
George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
18.Chelsea Angelo5
Brett Parrish5
Darren Hennig5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,711
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats