Driver of the NOW

Adrian Quaife-Hobbs

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which has been your best moment in your motorsport career so far?
Junior Strous:
– Becomming Holland's best driver
Jorge Colin:
– Winning the last race of the 2011 Mexican Super Touring Championship in front of almost 30,000 people
Philippe Layac:
– None! Still waiting for it lol
Mark Megens:
– To take the win
Jose Manuel De Los Milagros:
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

USAC National Championship 1970

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Al UnserVel’s Panelli Jones Racing5130
2.Bobby UnserLeader Card, Don Gerhardt Raci...2260
3.Jim McElreathCaves Buick, McElreath Racing,...2060
4.Mike MosleyLeader Card1900
5.Mario AndrettiSTP Oil1890
6.Roger McCluskeyHayhoe Racing1380
7.Gordon JohncockGordon Johncock1160
8.Art PollardRace-Go, Vollstedt Racers, Hay...1110
9.A.J. FoytAnsted Racing1105
10.Dick SimonRacing International, Walmotor1080
11.Mark DonohueUS Racing1040
12.Dan GurneyAll American Racers1000
13.Johnny RutherfordMichner Racing960
14.Mel KenyonHopkins Racing860
15.Lloyd RubyGene White Racing790
16.Bentley WarrenVatis Enterprises775
17.Gary BettenhausenDon Gerhardt Racing710
18.Wally DallenbachHopkins Racing620
19.Swede SavageAll American Racers615
20.Donnie AllisonFoyt & Greer600
21.Jim MalloyFederal Engineering550
22.Greg WeldRace-Go, Grant King530
23.Peter RevsonMcLaren Cars500
24.George SniderJerry Grant, Ansted Racing, Le...460
25.Carl WilliamsMcLaren Cars, Travelon Trailer...440
26.Jerry GrantJerry Grant420
27.Rick MutherTwo Jacks400
28.Sammy (Allen Dale) SessionsJim Robbins, Federal Engineeri...365
29.Steve KrisiloffVTM Finishing, Leader Card, ST...315
30.Larry DicksonSTP Oil Treatment, Lombard Lig...310
31.John MahlerBob Erikson 305
32.Joe LeonardVel’s Parnelli Jones Racing300
33.Bill SimpsonBill Simpson295
34.Ralph LiguoriEnterprise Machine260
35.LeeRoy YarbroughJim Robbins, Motor Racing Deve...250
36.Billy (William John) Vukovich JrAgajanian-Faas, Jerry O’Connel...200
37.Tom BigelowMidwest Mfg200
38.Max DudleyMax Dudley195
39.Bruce JacobiTravelon Trailer, Gifford, Sou...180
40.Bob HarkeyJoe Hunt Magneto, Bob Harkey130
41.Merle BettenhausenBoyce Holt, McClung110
42.Dee JonesSerendipity100
43.Karl BussonSeymour Enterprises, Southwest...100
44.Bud (Melvin Joseph) TingelstadGreen Construction, Motor Raci...90
45.Bruce WalkupAgajanain-Faas, Joe Hunt Magne...80
46.Jimmy CaruthersKen Brenn80
47.Jerry KarlTrackstar65
48.Ludwig HeimrathHeimrath Racing60
49.Ronnie BucknumMVS60
50.Dick TobiasWalmotor50
51.Jack EiteljorgMidwest Broadcasting45
52.Will CagleGene White Racing40
53.Arnold KnepperCaves Buick40
54.Johnny Parsons Jr.Seymour Enterprises10
55.Johnny AndersonAgajanian-Faas, Travelon Trail...10
Chris Amon
Sonny (Charles) AtesMotor Racing Developments
Kevin BartlettWebster Racing, Gene White Rac...
Jack BrabhamMotor Racing Developments
Don BrownSeymour Enterprises
John CannonVollstedt Racers
Larry CannonLarry Cannon
Bob de JongFiore Racing
Nick DioguardiArciero Brothers
Darrell DockeryManzanata Speedway
George FollmerSTP Oil, Walmotor
Ron GrableWebster Racing
Denny Hulme
Jim HurtubiseGenesee Beer
Al LoquastoAtamian Ford, Indy-On-A-Shoest...
John MartinRACE
Bruce McLarenMcLaren Cars
Al (Albert) Miller (Krulock)Serendipity
Bud MorleyLiberty Bell
Scooter PatrickBohannan Racing
Crockey (Howard G) PetersonCrockey Peterson
Jerry PolandSmith Speed Shop
Bill PuterbaughMVS
Tom Sneva
Ned SpathTopaz Equipment
Leonard StephensAtamian Ford
Salt WaltherWalmotor

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Rowan Shepherd11
Jason Bargwanna11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Donny Schatz9
Dean McCarroll9
8.Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Chelsea Angelo6
Taylor Cockerton6
George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
19.Darren Hennig5
Kris Walton5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,713
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats