Driver of the NOW

Manuel Cintrano

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Who is your racing hero?
Michael Bilyy:
– Michael Schumacher
Cassey Watson:
– Dale Earnhardt
Chris Vlok:
– Jenson Button - Fernando Alonso
Ronan McKenzie:
– Lewis Hamilton, because he started in Karting and is a great driver.
Sage Karam:
– Ayrton Senna
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Le Mans 24h - P1 class 1996

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Davy JonesJoest Racing
Manuel ReuterJoest Racing
Alexander WurzJoest Racing
2.Emmanuel CollardLa Filiere ELF / ATS
Franck LagorceLa Filiere ELF / ATS
Henri PescaroloLa Filiere ELF / ATS
3.Mario AndrettiSté Courage Compétition
Jan LammersSté Courage Compétition
Derek WarwickSté Courage Compétition
Michele AlboretoJoest Racing
Philippe AlliotCourage Competition
Christophe BouchutKremer Racing
Didier CottazCourage Competition
Stanley DickensKremer Racing
Steve FossettKremer Racing
George FouchéKremer Racing
Jürgen LässigKremer Racing
Pierluigi MartiniJoest Racing
Jérôme Policand
Didier TheysJoest Racing
Harri ToivonenKremer Racing

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:38 years old
Youngest driver:Alexander Wurz, 22 years old (born: 1974-02-15)
Oldest driver:Mario Andretti, 56 years old (born: 1940-02-28)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1996-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Donny Schatz8
Greg Murphy8
Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Clemens Schmid7
Steven Lines7
13.James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
George Kulig6
17.Peter Carr5
Kris Walton5
Brett Parrish5
Warren Luff5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!a>!

Site stats

Days online:3,710
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats