Driver of the NOW

Cameron Twynham

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which corner is the best in the world?
Myles Collins:
– Has to be Eau Rouge
Michael Bilyy:
– Fanchio in Monticello, FL
Junior Strous:
– Au Rouge
Mark Megens:
– Le Rouge - Spa
Jono Lester:
– Final turn at Sugo Sportsland
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Formula 1 BRDC International Trophy 1978

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Keijo RosbergTheodore Racing
2.Emerson Fittipaldi Fittipaldi Automotive
3.Tony TrimmerMelchester Racing
4.Brett LungerBS Fabrications
5.Rupert KeeganDurex Team Surtees
Mario AndrettiJohn Player Team Lotus
Derek DalyOlympus Hesketh
Emilio de VillotaCentro Asegurador F1
Patrick DepaillerTeam Tyrrell
Divina GalicaOlympus Hesketh
James HuntMarlboro Team McLaren
Jacky IckxTissot Ensign
Ronnie PetersonJohn Player Team Lotus
Clay RegazzoniVilliger Kiel Team Shadow
Hans-Joachim StuckVilliger Kiel Team Shadow

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:31 years old
Youngest driver:Rupert Keegan, 23 years old (born: 1955-02-26)
Oldest driver:Clay Regazzoni, 38 years old (born: 1939-09-05)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1978-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Dean McCarroll9
Tom Bale9
7.Greg Murphy8
Donny Schatz8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
Zahn Turner8
11.Clemens Schmid7
Steven Lines7
13.James McLaughlin6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
George Kulig6
16.Jamie McNee5
Kris Walton5
Brett Parrish5
Peter Carr5
Warren Luff5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!pan>

Site stats

Days online:3,709
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats