Driver of the NOW

Denis Matton

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which racing circuit is your least favourite?
James Peace:
– PFI Kart Circuit
Sascha Halek:
– Defenitly the Lausitz Ring in Germany.
Simon Sikes:
– Fort Myers
Raed Raffii:
– Reem Race track
Jono Lester:
– Hampton Downs
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

IndyCar Series 2008

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Scott DixonTarget Chip Ganassi Racing646
2.Helio CastronevesTeam Penske629
3.Tony KanaanAndretti Green Racing513
4.Dan WheldonTarget Chip Ganassi Racing492
5.Ryan BriscoeTeam Penske447
6.Danica PatrickAndretti Green Racing379
7.Marco AndrettiAndretti Green Racing363
8.Ryan Hunter-ReayRahal Letterman Racing360
9.Oriol ServiaKV Racing Technology358
10.Hideki MutohAndretti Green Racing346
11.Justin WilsonNewman Haas Lanigan Racing340
12.Will PowerKV Racing Technology331
13.Vitor MeiraPanther Racing324
14.Darren ManningA.J. Foyt Enterprises323
15.Ed CarpenterVision Racing320
16.Buddy RiceDreyer & Reinbold Racing306
17.Graham RahalNewman Haas Lanigan Racing288
18.Ernesto José VisoHVM Racing286
19.Anthony Joseph Foyt IVVision Racing280
20.Bruno JunqueiraDale Coyne Racing256
21.Mario MoraesDale Coyne Racing244
22.Enrique BernoldiConquest Racing220
23.Jaime Câmara NetoConquest Racing174
24.Marty RothRoth Racing166
25.Milka DunoDreyer & Reinbold Racing140
26.Townsend BellDreyer & Reinbold Racing117
27.Mario DominguezPacific Coast Motorsports112
28.Jay HowardRoth Racing72
29.Franck PereraConquest Racing71
30.John AndrettiRoth Racing71
31.Tomas ScheckterLuczo Dragon Racing66
32.Sarah FisherSarah Fisher Racing37
33.Paul TracyVision Racing32
34.Alexandre TaglianiWalker Racing30
35.Roger YasukawaCURB-Agajanian-Beck Motorsport...16
36.Davey HamiltonVision Racing16
37.Buddy LazierHemelgarn Johnson13
38.Alex LloydRahal Letterman Racing10
39.Jeff SimmonsA.J. Foyt Enterprises10
Alex FiggePacific Coast Motorsports
David MartinezPacific Coast Motorsports
Kousuke MatsuuraSuper Aguri Panther Racing
Scott SharpRahal Letterman Racing

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:30 years old
Youngest driver:Graham Rahal, 19 years old (born: 1989-01-04)
Oldest driver:Marty Roth, 49 years old (born: 1958-12-15)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (2008-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Michael Lyons10
Rowan Shepherd10
5.Dean McCarroll9
Tom Bale9
7.Keyvan Andres Soori8
Donny Schatz8
Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.James McLaughlin6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
George Kulig6
16.Jamie McNee5
Brett Parrish5
Kris Walton5
Darren Hennig5
Peter Carr5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,709
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats