Driver of the NOW

Sascha Halek

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which racing circuit is your least favourite?
Matt Smith:
– Rockingham
James Peace:
– PFI Kart Circuit
Fahad Hizam:
– Yas Marina
Philippe Layac:
– Knockhill
Jono Lester:
– Hampton Downs
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix 1980

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Alan JonesAlbilad-Williams Racing Team
2.Jochen MassArrows
3.Elio de AngelisLotus
4.Jean-Pierre JarierTyrrell
5.Emerson FittipaldiSkol Fittipaldi Team
6.Patrick GaillardEnsign
7.Eddie Cheever, Jr.Osella
8.Didier PironiEquipe Ligier Gitanes
Mario AndrettiLotus
Derek DalyTyrrell
Emilio de VillotaRAM
David KennedyShadow
Jacques LaffiteEquipe Ligier Gitanes
Jan LammersATS
Geoff LeesShadow
Riccardo PatreseArrows
Nelson PiquetParmalat Racing Team
Alain ProstMarlboro Team McLaren
Carlos Alberto ReutemannAlbilad-Williams Racing Team
Keijo RosbergSkol Fittipaldi Team
John WatsonMarlboro Team McLaren
Ricardo ZuninoBrabham

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:30 years old
Youngest driver:Elio de Angelis, 22 years old (born: 1958-03-26)
Oldest driver:Mario Andretti, 40 years old (born: 1940-02-28)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1980-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
Rowan Shepherd11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Dean McCarroll9
Tom Bale9
Donny Schatz9
8.Keyvan Andres Soori8
Greg Murphy8
Zahn Turner8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
George Kulig6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Taylor Cockerton6
18.Andrew Waite5
Chelsea Angelo5
Brett Parrish5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!n>

Site stats

Days online:3,712
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats