Driver of the NOW

Diego Guggiari

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


What's your best quality as a racing driver?
Ezra Idafar:
– i never give up
Sage Karam:
– Always competitive no matter what the equipment is like.
Junior Strous:
– Technical
Myles Collins:
– Consistency
Simon Sikes:
– Focus
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

PPG Indy Car World Series 1992

(Champ Car World Series)
 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Bobby RahalRahal-Hogan196
2.Michael AndrettiNewman/Haas192
3.Al Unser, Jr.Galles-Kraco169
4.Emerson FittipaldiPenske151
5.Scott GoodyearWalker Motorsport108
6.Mario AndrettiNewman/Haas105
7.Danny SullivanGalles-Kraco99
8.John AndrettiRacing Team VDS94
9.Raul BoeselDick Simon Racing80
Eddie Cheever, Jr.Chip Ganassi Racing80
11.Scott PruettTruesports62
12.Paul TracyPenske59
13.Stefan JohanssonBettenhausen47
Rick MearsPenske47
15.Scott BraytonDick Simon Racing39
16.Al UnserPenske15
17.Ted PrappasPIG Racing12
18.Eric BachelartDale Coyne Racing11
19.Robby GordonChip Ganassi Racing10
Buddy LazierLeader Cards Racing, Hemelgarn10
21.Teodorico FabiNewman/Haas8
Brian TillRAL Group, Robco8
Jimmy VasserHayhoe-Cole8
24.Tony Bettenhausen, Jr.Bettenhausen6
25.Michael GroffEuromotorsport, Foyt, Walker5
26.A.J. FoytWalker, Foyt4
27.Brian BonnerFoyt, Dale Coyne Racing3
Hiro MatsushitaDick Simon Racing3
John Paul Jr.Mann3
30.Ross BentleyDale Coyne Racing2
Pancho CarterHemelgarn, Foyt2
Ross CheeverFoyt2
Lyn St. JamesDick Simon Racing2
34.Fabrizio BarbazzaEuromotorsport, Arciero Racing1
Dominic DobsonBurns1
Roberto GuerreroKing1
John JonesArciero Racing1
Jeff WoodEuromotorsport, Arciero Racing1
Jeff AndrettiFoyt
Jon BeekhuisFoyt, Walker
Gary BettenhausenTeam Menard
Steve ChasseyEuromotorsport
Jim CrawfordKing
Guido DaccòEuromotorsport
Christian DannerEuromotorsport
Wladimiro de TommasoCollex
Mark DismoreConcept Motorsports
Gregor FoitekFoyt
Stan FoxByrd’s/Bryant
Philippe GacheRhone Polenc Rorer
Jay HillCoca-Cola
Gordon JohncockSTP
Arie LuyendykChip Ganassi Racing
Jovy MarceloEuromotorsport
Nicola MarozzoEuromotorsport
Kenji MomotaCapcom
Tero PalmrothArciero Racing, Euromotorsport...
Johnny Parsons Jr.Arciero Racing
Nelson PiquetTeam Menard
Willy T. RibbsWalker
Johnny RutherfordWalker
Vinicio SalmiEuromotorsport
Tom SnevaTeam Menard
George SniderFoyt, Euromotorsport
Didier TheysHall/VDS, Chip Ganassi Racing
Jacques Villeneuve SrArciero Racing
Dennis VitoloDale Coyne Racing

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:36 years old
Youngest driver:Robby Gordon, 23 years old (born: 1969-01-02)
Oldest driver:A.J. Foyt, 57 years old (born: 1935-01-16)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1992-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Michael Lyons10
Rowan Shepherd10
5.Dean McCarroll9
Tom Bale9
7.Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
Donny Schatz8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.James McLaughlin6
George Kulig6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
16.Warren Luff5
Andrew Waite5
Brett Parrish5
Darren Hennig5
Peter Carr5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,709
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats