Driver of the NOW

Mert Dalkiran

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


What's your best quality as a racing driver?
Fahad Hizam:
– PR and Marketing
Nathan Blok:
– Learning new tracks quickly
Sage Karam:
– Always competitive no matter what the equipment is like.
Richie Stanaway:
– Consistency in championships
Mark Megens:
– consistently fast
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

PPG Indy Car World Series 1991

(Champ Car World Series)
 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Michael AndrettiNewman/Haas234
2.Bobby RahalGalles-Kraco200
3.Al Unser, Jr.Galles-Kraco197
4.Rick MearsPenske144
5.Emerson FittipaldiPenske140
6.Arie LuyendykGranatelli134
7.Mario AndrettiNewman/Haas132
8.John AndrettiRacing Team VDS105
9.Eddie Cheever, Jr.Chip Ganassi Racing91
10.Scott PruettTrueSports67
11.Danny SullivanPatrick Racing56
12.Scott BraytonDick Simon Racing52
13.Scott GoodyearWalker42
14.Tony Bettenhausen, Jr.Bettenhausen27
15.Jeff AndrettiBayside26
16.Michael GroffFoyt, Euromotorsport22
17.Willy T. RibbsWalker17
18.John JonesArciero Racing10
19.Ted PrappasPIG Racing9
20.Gordon JohncockHemelgarn8
21.Buddy LazierWalker, Hemelgarn, Dale Coyne ...6
Hiro MatsushitaParagon6
Paul TracyDale Coyne Racing, Penske6
24.Stan FoxHemelgarn5
25.Didier TheysWalker, Leader Cards Racing4
26.Pancho CarterLeader Cards Racing, Arciero R...3
Cor EuserDale Coyne Racing3
28.Franco ScapiniEuromotorsport2
29.Gary BettenhausenTeam Menard1
Dean HallLeader Cards Racing1
Randy LewisDale Coyne Racing1
Ross BentleyDale Coyne Racing
Geoff BrabhamLeader Cards Racing
Kevin CoganTeam Menard
Dale CoyneDale Coyne Racing
Jim CrawfordQuaker State
Guido DaccòGenoa, Giochi/Preziosi
Wladimiro de TommasoEuromotorsports
Mark DismoreDoc’s Hi Tech, Arciero Racing
Dominic DobsonBurns
A.J. FoytFoyt
Michael GreenfieldDale Coyne Racing
Roberto GuerreroEuromotorsport, Patrick Racing...
Bernard JourdainFoyt
Phil KruegerUS Engineering
Nicola MarozzoEuromotorsport
Tero PalmrothNeste/Rotator
Johnny Parsons Jr.Leader Cards Racing
John Paul Jr.ATEC Environmental
Tom SnevaTeam Menard
Al UnserFoyt
Dennis VitoloDale Coyne Racing
Salt WaltherWalther
Jeff WoodDale Coyne Racing, Arciero Rac...

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:36 years old
Youngest driver:Paul Tracy, 22 years old (born: 1968-12-17)
Oldest driver:A.J. Foyt, 56 years old (born: 1935-01-16)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1991-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Donny Schatz8
Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
17.Darren Hennig5
Taylor Cockerton5
Kris Walton5
Jamie McNee5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,711
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats