Driver of the NOW

Chris Dymond

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which has been your best moment in your motorsport career so far?
Chris Vlok:
– Racing at the Montreal F1 Grand Prix
Ezra Idafar:
– 1st win after my worst moment in my career so far
Myles Collins:
– Winning the 2010 Saxmax Rookie Title
Cyrus Engineer:
– winning the first round of the RMC UAE
Michael Bilyy:
– 2nd place in FWT 2010 Ocala
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

International Race Of Champions 1979

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Mario Andretti
2.Neil Bonnett
3.Cale Yarborough
4.Bobby Allison
5.Alan Jones
6.Gordon Johncock
7.Tom Sneva
8.Emerson Fittipaldi
9.Peter Gregg
10.Donnie Allison
11.Al Unser
12.A.J. Foyt
Patrick Depailler
David Hobbs
Niki Lauda
Dave Marcis
Rick Mears
Danny Ongais
Benny Parsons
David Pearson
Johnny Rutherford
Bobby Unser
Darrell Waltrip
John Watson

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:37 years old
Youngest driver:Rick Mears, 27 years old (born: 1951-12-03)
Oldest driver:Bobby Unser, 45 years old (born: 1934-02-20)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1979-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Michael Lyons10
Rowan Shepherd10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
Greg Murphy8
Donny Schatz8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.James McLaughlin6
George Kulig6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
16.Peter Carr5
Warren Luff5
Brett Parrish5
Kris Walton5
Andrew Waite5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,710
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats