Driver of the NOW

Kaan Onder

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which racing circuit is your favourite?
Jono Lester:
– Suzuka
Richie Stanaway:
– Nürburgring, Germany
James Peace:
– Thruxton
Ronan McKenzie:
– 7 Laghi - Castelletto in Milan, Italy
Sascha Halek:
– I like the Slovakia Ring, a fast course.
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.António Félix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Formula Libre, Gran Premio ciudad de Buenos Aires (Mendoza) 1956

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Juan Manuel Fangio1911-06-24 – 1995-07-17
2.Stirling Moss1929-09-17
3.Jean Behra1921-02-16 – 1959-08-01
4.Carlos Menditeguy1915-08-10 – 1973-04-27
5.Peter Collins1931-11-06 – 1958-08-03
6.Olivier Gendebien1924-01-12 – 1998-10-02
7.Francisco Landi1907-07-14 – 1989-06-07
8.Pablo Gulle1915-05-17 – 1984-09-06
9.Mike Hawthorn1929-04-10 – 1959-01-22
10.Luigi Piotti1913-10-27 – 1971-04-19
Eugenio Castellotti1930-10-10 – 1957-03-14
Luigi Musso1924-07-28 – 1958-07-06

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:35 years old
Youngest driver:Peter Collins, 24 years old (born: 1931-11-06)
Oldest driver:Francisco Landi, 48 years old (born: 1907-07-14)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1956-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Donny Schatz8
Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
James McLaughlin6
George Kulig6
Brett Killip6
17.Warren Luff5
Andrew Waite5
Taylor Cockerton5
Kris Walton5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,711
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats