Driver of the NOW

Simon Sikes

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which has been your best moment in your motorsport career so far?
Myles Collins:
– Winning the 2010 Saxmax Rookie Title
Chris Vlok:
– Racing at the Montreal F1 Grand Prix
James Peace:
– Winning 2010 Super1 Karting Championship
Alice Powell:
– Winning by 7.5 seconds in the Formula Renault BARC Championship at Silverstone AND racing at Monaco in GP3 in 2012
Michael Bilyy:
– 2nd place in FWT 2010 Ocala
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup 2010

Race photo 

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates | Fans 
1.Kevin KorjusKoiranen Bros. Motorsport187
2.Luciano BachetaInterwetten Racing124
3.Arthur PicTech 1 Racing123
4.Aaro VainioTech 1 Racing101
5.Giovanni VenturiniEpsilon Euskadi76
6.Bart HylkemaKoiranen Bros. Motorsport64
7.Genís OlivéEpsilon Euskadi62
8.Alex RiberasEpsilon Euskadi55
9.Daniel de JongMP Motorsport48
10.Jukka HonkavuoriKoiranen Bros. Motorsport29
11.Adam KoutKrenek Motorsport29
12.Hugo ValenteTech 1 Racing28
13.André NegrãoCram Competition25
14.Karl-Oskar LiivMP Motorsport22
15.Miki WeckströmKoiranen Bros. Motorsport21
16.Mikel OtegiEpsilon Euskadi21
17.Daniel MancinelliOne Racing14
18.Sandro LukovicInterwetten Racing6
19.Brice BosiBoetti Racing Team6
20.Jordan OakesOne Racing5
21.Henrique MartinsCram Competition3
22.Kalle KulmanenMP Motorsport3
23.Jakub KnollKrenek Motorsport2
24.Craig ReiffInterwetten Racing1
25.Pedro QuesadaCram Competition1
Ludwig GhidiKEO Racing
Giulio GloriosoKrenek Motorsport
Richard GondaKrenek Motorsport
Rio HaryantoTeam Firstair
Daniil KvyatKoiranen Bros. Motorsport
Jesse LaineKoiranen Bros. Motorsport
Ivan LukashevichTeam Firstair
Kevin MirochaSL Formula Racing
Tamas Pal KissAtech GP
Carlos Sainz Jr.Epsilon Euskadi
Federico SciontiInterwetten Racing
Richard SingletonTeam Firstair
Jakub SmiechowskiKochanski Motorsport
Will StevensManor Competition
Marlon StockingerAtech GP
Liroy StuartTeam Firstair
Javier TarancónEpsilon Euskadi
Christof von GrünigenInterwetten Racing
Nick YellolyAtech GP

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:18 years old
Youngest driver:Carlos Sainz Jr., 15 years old (born: 1994-09-01)
Oldest driver:Brice Bosi, 24 years old (born: 1986-05-15)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (2010-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Greg Murphy8
Donny Schatz8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
Zahn Turner8
11.Clemens Schmid7
Steven Lines7
13.James McLaughlin6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
George Kulig6
16.Kris Walton5
Brett Parrish5
Darren Hennig5
Peter Carr5
Warren Luff5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,709
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats