Driver of the NOW

Alexander Haegermark

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


What's your best quality as a racing driver?
Myles Collins:
– Consistency
Michael Bilyy:
– Accurate feedback, fast track learning
Fahad Hizam:
– PR and Marketing
Philippe Layac:
– Mental strength
Sage Karam:
– Always competitive no matter what the equipment is like.
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

AAA National Championship 1954

The Pikes Peak Hill Climb was a round of the championship

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Jimmy BryanDean Van Lines2360
2.Manuel AyuloPeter Schmidt 1290
3.Jack McGrathJack B. Hinkle1220
4.Jimmy ReeceEmmett Malloy1000
Bill (William John) VukovichHoward Keck, Dean Van Lines1000
6.Bob SweikertFrancis Bardazon950
7.Chuck StevensonJ.C. Agajanian861
8.Sam HanksEd Walsh, Dr. Sabourin, Belang...858.5
9.Mike NazarukLee Elkins810
10.Don FreelandBob Estes 760
11.Larry CrockettFederal Engineering620
12.Jimmy DaviesPat Clancy, Eugene Casaroll614.5
13.Johnnie TolanCarl Anderson 520
14.Fred AgabashianMerz Engineering, Pat Clancy460
15.Troy Ruttman447
16.Andy LindenBrown Motor Company, Leitenber...428
17.Art CrossEd Walsh, Bessie Lee Paoli419.5
18.Cal NidayJim Robbins, Martin Brothers, ...390
19.Jerry HoytBelanger Motors, Ed Walsh312.5
20.Duane CarterEugene Casaroll293
21.Keith AndrewsJoe Hunt Magneto230
Ed ElisianHenry Allen Chapman, Peter Wal...230
23.Gene HartleyJohn Zink210
Rodger WardDr. Sabourin, D-A Lubricants R...210
25.Pat O'ConnorHopkins Motor Racers200
26.Paul RussoHoosier Racing187.5
27.Jiggs (Fred) PetersGlessner180
28.Eddie SachsGlessner, John Zink160
Hugh ThomasBandimere160
30.Joe SostilioEd Walsh159.6
31.Bob FinneyBob Frenzel140
Tommy HinnershitzIddings, Bessie Lee Paoli, Ray...140
33.Johnnie ParsonsSouth California Muffler Corp....122.5
34.Johnny BoydChapman Root120
35.Chuck WeyantParks Motors, Martin Brothers110
36.Paul KleinschmidtCoors100
37.Herb BryersEugene Casaroll80
38.Walt FaulknerJ.C. Agajanian, Henry Allen Ch...78.5
39.Rex EastonDunn Engineering, Mel Wiggers,...70
40.Al RogersCott-Jewell 50
Shorty (Clark) TemplemanPeter Wales50
42.Len DuncanRay Brady, Ed Walsh47
43.Phil HulseConiff40
Johnny ThomsonHenry Allen Chapman, Leitenber...40
45.Joe GarsonKeltronics Electronic30
Bob ScottErnest Ruiz, Ray Brady30
47.Ernie McCoyRay Crawford, Ed Walsh20.4
48.Pat FlahertyDunn Engineering20
Ted FoltzFord Foltz20
Gene ForceBrown Motor Company20
Roy ProsserEmmett Malloy 20
Eddie RussoPete Salemi, Peter Wales20
53.Shelby HillShelby Hill10
Frank ArmiMartin Brothers
Tony BettenhausenMel Wiggers, John McDaniel
Malcolm BrazierRaybestos
Wally CampbellRay Brady
Bob CarrollShaheen
Ray CrawfordRay Crawford
Jimmy DaywaltChapman Root, Eugene Casaroll,...
Edgar ElderBob Estes
Bill HomeierJones & Maley Cars, Chapman Ro...
Al KellerBessie Lee Paoli
Danny KladisTom Sarafoff
Johnny MauroJohnny Mauro Ferrari
Danny OakesHart Fullerton, Bruce Bromme
Pete PusedeBernt
Jim RathmannEd Walsh, Ernest Ruiz
Thornton Elgie RussellStockwell-Nash
Louis UnserFederal Engineering
Spider WebbBruce Bromme
Pete WoodsBruce Bromme

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Rowan Shepherd10
Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Greg Murphy8
Donny Schatz8
Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Brett Killip6
George Kulig6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
James McLaughlin6
17.Jamie McNee5
Taylor Cockerton5
Peter Carr5
Warren Luff5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,710
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats