Driver of the NOW

Simon Sikes

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which has been your worst moment in your motorsport career so far?
Simon Sikes:
– Crashing in Fort Myers Prefinal with a championship on the line
James Peace:
– 2006 Stars of Tomorrow Genk Round
Ezra Idafar:
– 1 and half laps i was leading a race then the car stops working
Jose Manuel De Los Milagros:
Brendon Cook:
– Breaking bones in an accident in 1994.
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.António Félix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

AAA National Championship 1949

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Johnnie ParsonsKurtis-Kraft 2280
2.Myron FohrCarl Marchese1790
3.Bill HollandLou Moore1420
4.Walter C. (Walt) BrownCharles Pritchard, Mlt Marion ...1281
5.George ConnorLou Moore, Grancor1200
6.Rex MaysErvin Wolfe, W.C. Winfield, Co...1030
7.Paul RussoCharles Pritchard920
8.Lee WallardIndianapolis Race Cars, Trucha...760
9.Johnny MantzJ.C. Agajanian660
10.Emil AndresCharles Pritchard, Milt Marion...512
11.George "Joie" ChitwoodErvin Wolfe500
12.Tony BettenhausenMeyer & Drake, Belanger Motors466
13.Mack HellingsDon Lee Motors, Pat Clancy440
14.Jimmy JacksonHoward Keck 400
15.Mel HansenRay Brady, Iddings, Bowes Seal...376
16.Duane CarterBelanger Motors, Cole350
17.Jimmy DaviesGrand Piston Ring, Pat Clancy330
Ralph PrattBelanger Motors330
Spider WebbLou & Bruce Bromme, Bowes Seal...330
20.Duke DinsmoreNorm Olson, Bayliss Levrett254
21.Troy RuttmanRay Carter, Flavell, Bowes Sea...250
22.Neal CarterGdula, Lutes, Veedol, Milt Mar...240
23.Bayliss LevrettBayliss Levrett, Veedol, Scopa206
24.Fred AgabashianIndianapolis Race Cars, J.C. A...200
Al RogersConover & Coniff200
26.Charles van AckerRedmer180
27.Louis UnserFederal Engineering160
28.Norm HouserJoe Langley150
29.Charles BryantGrover140
Johnny FedricksGrancor140
31.Mike SalayJohn Lorenz130
32.Johnny McDowellIddings124
33.Milt FankhouserMilt Fankhouser, Karl Hall120
George HammondRassey120
Jackie HolmesPat Clancy, John Lorenz, Norm ...120
Chuck StevensonCarl Marchese120
37.Tommy HinnershitzMilt Marion Engineering, Pew117
38.Frank BuranySchoof100
Jim RathmannJohn Lorenz100
40.Phil ShaferPhil Shafer80
41.George FonderRay Brady60
Cal NidayLeo Dobry60
Hugh ThomasBrandimore60
44.Jack McGrathLeo Dobry50
J.C. ShoemakerGlen Cove50
46.Russell SnowbergerFederal Engineering40
47.Herb BryersMcDowell30
48.Buster HammondBayliss Levrett20
Hank RogersScopa20
50.Ottis StineSpeedway Cocktail, Shelley14
51.Billy (Louis) DevoreScopa10
Walt KillingerStephens-Frenzel10
Mark LightJohnston, Lee Glessner10
54.Hal ColeGrancor3
Lloyd AxelMcDowell
Manuel AyuloSheffler
Billy (Willard) CantrellLeslie Anderson
Delmar DeschTattersfield
Ted DuncanCorley, Charles Pritchard
Kenny EatonCorley
Sam HanksMilt Marion Engineering
Glenn HarrisonCrager
Art HillisWoestman
George LynchRassey
Milton MabeMiller
Johnny MauroAlfa Romeo
Art McKeeFlotz
Duke NalonW.C. Winfield
Dick RathmannWeidell
Hal RobsonVeedol
Mauri RoseLou Moore
Bill ShefflerBill Sheffler
Wally StokesCorley
Ed TerryHal
Buster WarkePew

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Rowan Shepherd11
Jason Bargwanna11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Donny Schatz9
Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
8.Keyvan Andres Soori8
Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Taylor Cockerton6
Chelsea Angelo6
James McLaughlin6
George Kulig6
Brett Killip6
19.Jamie McNee5
Kris Walton5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,715
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats