Driver of the NOW

Markus Ollila

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


What's your best quality as a racing driver?
Fahad Hizam:
– PR and Marketing
Jono Lester:
– Having a brain, and using it
Mark Megens:
– consistently fast
Chris Vlok:
– I learn new tracks very fast, and am great in the wet.
Richie Stanaway:
– Consistency in championships
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.António Félix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Le Mans 24h - P class 1997

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Michele AlboretoJoest Racing
Stefan JohanssonJoest Racing
Tom KristensenJoest Racing
2.Didier CottazSté Courage Compétition
Marc GoossensSté Courage Compétition
Jérôme Policand Sté Courage Compétition
3.Giampiero MorettiMoretti Racing Inc (Momo Racin...
Massimiliano PapisMoretti Racing Inc (Momo Racin...
Didier TheysMoretti Racing Inc (Momo Racin...
4.Jean-Philippe BellocLa Filière Elf
Emmanuel CléricoLa Filière Elf
Henri PescaroloLa Filière Elf
5.Fredrik EkblomSté Courage Compétition
Jean Paul LibertSté Courage Compétition
Jean-Louis RicciSté Courage Compétition
6.Jim DowningTeam D.T.R/Mazdaspeed
Franck FréonTeam D.T.R/Mazdaspeed
Yojiro TeradaTeam D.T.R/Mazdaspeed
Mario AndrettiSté Courage Compétition
Michael AndrettiSté Courage Compétition
Adrian CamposMichel Ferté - Soc Pilot Racin...
Michel FertéMichel Ferté - Soc Pilot Racin...
Olivier GrouillardSté Courage Compétition
Charlie NearburgMichel Ferté - Soc Pilot Racin...
Johnny O'ConnellPacific Racing Ltd
Jesús Pareja MayoPacific Racing Ltd
Eliseo SalazarPacific Racing Ltd
Harri ToivonenPacific Racing Ltd

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:39 years old
Youngest driver:Fredrik Ekblom, 26 years old (born: 1970-10-06)
Oldest driver:Mario Andretti, 57 years old (born: 1940-02-28)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1997-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Rowan Shepherd11
Jason Bargwanna11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Donny Schatz9
Dean McCarroll9
8.Greg Murphy8
Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Taylor Cockerton6
James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
George Kulig6
18.Chelsea Angelo5
Brett Parrish5
Warren Luff5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,711
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats