Driver of the NOW

Matt R Bell

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which has been your best moment in your motorsport career so far?
Junior Strous:
– Becomming Holland's best driver
Ronan McKenzie:
– Signing as driver for PKP Motorsport for KF3 Super One 2012!
Sage Karam:
– Winning the 2010 USF2000 championship
Philippe Layac:
– None! Still waiting for it lol
Raed Raffii:
– Winning the formula ford Championship
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Formula 1 1982

 Teams | Stats | Cars | Birthdates 
1.Keijo RosbergTAG Williams Team44
2.Didier PironiScuderia Ferrari SpA SEFAC39
3.John WatsonMarlboro McLaren International39
4.Alain ProstRenault34
5.Niki LaudaMarlboro McLaren International30
6.René ArnouxEquipe Renault Elf28
7.Michele AlboretoTeam Tyrrell25
Patrick TambayScuderia Ferrari SpA SEFAC25
9.Elio de AngelisLotus23
10.Riccardo PatreseParmalat Racing Team21
11.Nelson PiquetParmalat Racing Team20
12.Eddie Cheever, Jr.Ligier15
13.Derek DalyTheodore Racing Team, TAG Will...8
14.Nigel MansellLotus7
15.Carlos Alberto ReutemannTAG Williams Team6
Gilles VilleneuveScuderia Ferrari SpA SEFAC6
17.Andrea de CesarisAlfa Romeo5
Jacques LaffiteEquipe Talbot Gitanes5
19.Mario AndrettiTAG Williams Team, Scuderia Fe...4
20.Jean-Pierre JarierOsella3
Marc SurerArrows3
22.Mauro BaldiArrows2
Bruno GiacomelliAlfa Romeo2
Eliseo SalazarATS2
Manfred WinkelhockATS2
26.Chico SerraFittipaldi1
Raul BoeselMarch
Tommy BorguddTyrrell
Tommy ByrneTheodore
Emilio de VillotaMarch
Teodorico FabiToleman
Roberto GuerreroEnsign
Brian HentonArrows, Tyrrell
Rupert KeeganMarch
Jan LammersTheodore
Geoff LeesTheodore, Lotus
Jochen MassMarch
Roberto MorenoLotus
Riccardo PalettiOsella
Derek WarwickToleman

Age statistics:

Average age of drivers:30 years old
Youngest driver:Andrea de Cesaris, 23 years old (born: 1959-05-31)
Oldest driver:Mario Andretti, 42 years old (born: 1940-02-28)

The average age is calculated in the middle of the year (1982-07-01).

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Michael Lyons10
Rowan Shepherd10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
Greg Murphy8
Donny Schatz8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.James McLaughlin6
George Kulig6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
16.Peter Carr5
Warren Luff5
Brett Parrish5
Kris Walton5
Andrew Waite5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,710
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats