Driver of the NOW

James Peace

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which is the best racing car you've ever driven?
Michael Bilyy:
– My current kart
Chris Vlok:
– Toyota FT-40
Jose Manuel De Los Milagros:
Martin Kodric:
– intrepid
Shahaan Engineer:
– Formula Renault 2.0 UK spec
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.António Félix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Simo Puhakka Helmet photograph

Go to driver's homepage

Simo Puhakka

Date of birth:September 21, 1988 (25 y/o)

Karting career highlights

Third in South Garda Winter Cup KF1 2008.
Italian Open Masters champion in the KZ2 class 2008.
Finnish champion in the ICC class 2007.
Finnish champion Formula A 2005.
Finnish champion ICA 2005.
Winner of the Federation Cup in the Formula A class 2005.
Second in South Garda Winter Cup ICA 2004.
Third in Finnish Championship ICA 2004.
Second in Finnish Championship ICA Junior 2003.
Third in Finnish Championship ICA Junior 2002.
Winner of the Finnish Cup in the Raket class 2001.

Simo Puhakka's profile page has been viewed 2383 times.

This profile page was last modified 2014-03-13 12:29:36 by Andreas Åberg
Modification: South Garda Winter Cup Formula A 2005

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Michael Lyons10
Rowan Shepherd10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
7.Donny Schatz8
Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
16.Warren Luff5
Jamie McNee5
Andrew Waite5
Kris Walton5
Brett Parrish5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,708
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats