Driver of the NOW

Alvaro Fontes

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which has been your best moment in your motorsport career so far?
Junior Strous:
– Becomming Holland's best driver
Jose Manuel De Los Milagros:
Mark Megens:
– To take the win
Ezra Idafar:
– 1st win after my worst moment in my career so far
Ronan McKenzie:
– Signing as driver for PKP Motorsport for KF3 Super One 2012!
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.AntĂłnio FĂ©lix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Richie Stanaway

New Zealand
Date of birth:November 24, 1991 (22 y/o)
Place of birth:Rotorua
Races entered:160
Pole positions:21
Fastest laps:38
Race win percentage:32.5%
(the above statistics are a summary of the data currently available on the Career details page.)


2013. 2013Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup with Dams

» Read the complete biography of Richie Stanaway

Racing career highlights

German Formula 3 champion 2011.
ADAC Formel Masters champion 2010.
New Zealand Formula Ford Champion 2008-09.
Winner of the Toyota Racing Series Hamilton 400 Trophy 2009.
Third in Formula First New Zealand 2007-08.
Third in Formula Ford Manfeild Winter Series 2008.
Winner of the Formula First NZ One Hour Endurance race 2008.

Racing career summary

The following numbers are a summary of the more detailed information available in the Career details. Seasons spanning over two years (for example 2009-10 championships) have their race results accounted for in the year the championship ends (2010 in the previous example).

2014 1 race. 0 wins. 0 podiums. 0 pole positions. 0 fastest race laps.
2013 17 races. 0 wins. 2 podiums. 1 pole position. 1 fastest race lap.
2012 5 races. 0 wins. 0 podiums. 0 pole positions. 0 fastest race laps.
2011 23 races. 14 wins. 17 podiums. 10 pole positions. 8 fastest race laps.
2010 30 races. 14 wins. 23 podiums. 2 pole positions. 12 fastest race laps.
2009 45 races. 14 wins. 25 podiums. 6 pole positions. 7 fastest race laps.
2008 36 races. 10 wins. 26 podiums. 2 pole positions. 9 fastest race laps.
2007 3 races. 0 wins. 1 podium. 0 pole positions. 1 fastest race lap.

Questions and Answers with Richie Stanaway

Q: Which is the best racing car you've ever driven?
A: F3

» Richie has answered 19 more questions!

Richie Stanaway's profile page has been viewed 21571 times.

This profile page was last modified 2014-04-16 15:49:01 by Andreas Åberg
Modification: United Sports Car Championship - GTLM 2014

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
Rowan Shepherd11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Dean McCarroll9
Donny Schatz9
8.Keyvan Andres Soori8
Greg Murphy8
Zahn Turner8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Taylor Cockerton6
18.Brett Parrish5
Jamie McNee5
Andrew Waite5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!n>

Site stats

Days online:3,711
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats