Driver of the NOW

Denis Matton

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which is the best racing car you've ever driven?
Mark Megens:
– Formule Renault 2.0
Raed Raffii:
– Formula Audi Palmer
Sascha Halek:
– The 485 Challenge was a great car, but i¬īm more into the GT3 Cup
Philippe Layac:
– Mygale 08
Matt Smith:
– Ginetta G50
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.António Félix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

James Peace Helmet photograph
© Simon Peace

James Peace is on Twitter James Peace is on Facebook

Premier ProfilePremier Profile

Go to driver's homepage

James Peace

Great Britain
Date of birth:February 1, 1994 (20 y/o)
Place of birth:England
Races entered:23
Pole positions:2
Fastest laps:3
Race win percentage:8.7%
(the above statistics are a summary of the data currently available on the Career details page.)

James Peace's YouTube movies

James Peace tests Formula Ford EcoBoost
James Peace tests Formula Ford EcoBoost. Thanks to JTR for making this possible. Looking forward to racing in 2012.

Amazing battle in only my second race!
Silverstone GP Circuit battle for Podium place. Intersteps 2011

Intersteps Snetterton 1
Start of Intersteps race at Snetterton 2011

Interview after Intersteps Race at Snetterton
Interview with James Peace shortly after race at Snetterton Intersteps 2011

MSA Academy at work
This is the support the Academy provides to young up and coming talent. James Peace Intersteps championship 2011.

Close racing at Snetterton Intersteps
Intersteps racing at Snetterton in 2011 close between James Peace and others.

Defending isnt easy
James Peace defending his lead at Rockingham during Intersteps race in 2011

Hectic start at Rockingham Intersteps
Busy start at Rockingham during Intersteps Championship 2011

Silverstone Grid Intersteps
On the grid and the start of my racing career... not a bad first standing start!

Another overtake in Intersteps
Silverstone overtaking James Nutbrown

Battle for 2nd at Silverstone
Good overtaking down the Hangar Straight... like Mansell before me

Close finish at Silverstone
Close finish between me and Ash Robinson after an earlier spin, I was coming back through the pack... very close to wall and each other!

Interview after Silverstone Race Intersteps
Dealing with the media after a driver mistake!

Interview after Silverstone Race
Close racing and interview with James Peace

Super1 2010 Shenington Double Winner
MotorsTV Coverage of the 2010 Super1 Junior TKM Kart race where James Peace took the double win to extend his dominance of the Championship.

James Peace's profile page has been viewed 11482 times.

This profile page was last modified 2014-02-14 01:54:19 by Leandro Ferreira
Modification: InterSteps Championship 2012

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Jason Bargwanna11
3.Michael Lyons10
Rowan Shepherd10
5.Dean McCarroll9
Tom Bale9
7.Zahn Turner8
Greg Murphy8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
Donny Schatz8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.James McLaughlin6
George Kulig6
Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
16.Warren Luff5
Andrew Waite5
Brett Parrish5
Darren Hennig5
Peter Carr5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,709
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats