Driver of the NOW

Matt R Bell

Driver blogs

Scott Malvern
» Brand New Season, Brand New Challen...
Abbie Eaton
» 2014 Season!...
Shows only the drivers who have updated their blogs within the last two months.

» Used cars US


Which corner is the best in the world?
Shahaan Engineer:
– Either Paddock Bend at Brands or Eau Rouge at Spa
Philippe Layac:
– Craner's curves
Chris Vlok:
– Turn 1, Mont Tremblant Circuit Quebec Canada
Simon Sikes:
– Juan Manuel Fangio, Monticello FL
Richie Stanaway:
– Surfers Paradise Chicane
Click on the driver's name to see their complete Q&A. Q&A is a feature of the Premier Profiles.

Most buzz

1.Adrian Quaife-Hobbs
2.Josh Webster
3.Daniel Beaven
4.Alice Powell
5.Danica Patrick
6.Tommy Sexton
7.Carlos Sainz Jr.
8.Beitske Visser
9.Vid Psajd
10.John English
11.Vadim Kogay
12.José María López
13.Keyvan Andres Soori
14.António Félix da Costa
15.Freddie Hunt
16.Mick Betsch
17.André Falkenhaug
18.Rupert Svendsen-Cook
19.Lewis Hamilton
20.Kevin Giovesi
Most buzz shows the twenty drivers who had the most number of visits to their profile page yesterday.

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Fahad Hizam

Saudi Arabia
Date of birth:June 16, 1983 (30 y/o)
Place of birth:Khobar
Races entered:64
(the above statistics are a summary of the data currently available on the Career details page.)

Fahad Hizam's sponsors and partners

Meezer Group was founded by Fahad Hizam AlHarbi in 2009 with the aim to offer complete motorsport solutions. The company has four divisions: Tuning, Motorsport Equipment, Racing School and Racing Team.

Customer satisfaction will always be our main priority and we are always striving to please our customers.

Meezer is a member of the Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA)

Fahad Hizam's profile page has been viewed 13969 times.

This profile page was last modified 2011-05-29 08:55:08 by Fahad Hizam
Modification: Driver data

Driver search

Enter family name (last name):

Partners and sponsors

Junior Open Wheel Talent
Performance Racing

Top 2014 race winners

1.Jamie Conroy13
2.Rowan Shepherd11
Jason Bargwanna11
4.Michael Lyons10
5.Tom Bale9
Donny Schatz9
Dean McCarroll9
8.Greg Murphy8
Zahn Turner8
Keyvan Andres Soori8
11.Steven Lines7
Clemens Schmid7
13.Rupert Svendsen-Cook6
Chelsea Angelo6
Taylor Cockerton6
George Kulig6
James McLaughlin6
Brett Killip6
19.Brett Parrish5
Darren Hennig5
This list also includes series that span over the new year (i.e. 2013-14 championships).

What's with the drivers in bold? They've got a Premier Profile!

Site stats

Days online:3,712
Daily visits record:8,934
Fan messages:1,250

Coded and maintained by Andreas Åberg
Design by Rex Regeborg Browser stats